Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Was very happy with the hotel! Clean, confortable and a few blocks from the tower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

BEST HOTEL IN PARIS!!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I have nothing bad to say about my experience in Paris with my husband at this hotel. The hotel is located in a fantastic area few minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower, fantastic resteraunts to eat and drink at ( also at reasonable prices, depends on your budget). We used Uber as it was very cheap to get to all other tourist areas and it was fab! The hotel room was to die for very clean, spacious and just felt lovely to stay in and the bed is very comfy I could have slept in the room for my whole trip! The staff - very friendly, always call back the room if unavailable to answer when you call them for anything. Very professional, polite and respectful to there guests and that's just where I would love to stay. Next time I am in Paris this is the only hotel I am to stay in and not going to look elsewhere. Thank you for a fantastic time in Paris!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Hotel was simply superb, met all our goals & more

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: close to metro, close to Eiffel Tower
fantastic area, small local restaurants within walking distance were a treat. hotel was in a great quiet location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
View of the Eiffel Tower was amazing. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location was great, only a short walk to any of the main attractions in paris. We even had a view of the Eiffel Tower from our room!
We stayed 3 nights during our visit to Paris. Everything is walking distance from the hotel including main attractions, restaurants, there is a grocery store is right next door and metro stops aren't far either. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here when visiting Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sophisticated friendly hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
I highly recommend the hotel. Great room and very helpful staff including recommendations for restaurants and arranging my son's stuffed dog on his bed when they made it. That was a nice touch. When we asked for potato chips the barman actually went to a shop and bought some!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We really enjoyed our stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff to help you. A great location!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: View & location
Cons: Dated room rugs.
Location: Everything from museums, galleries, & great food nearby,
Best location near Eiffel Tower & metro. Comfortable rooms. Great service & breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels