Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cote Nord, Qc

Bel hôtel luxueux bien situé!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nous avons eu un excellent séjour et avons apprécié l'emplacement de l'hôtel. La grandeur et les commodités de la chambre étaient supérieurs à nos attentes et c'est très tranquille comme endroit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bom hotel. Perto da Torre Eiffel.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Ótimo hotel. Modernizado, com boas acomodações, limpo e silencioso. Tudo funciona! Perto da Torre Eiffel, de dois supermercados e do metrô. Fácil deslocamento para qualquer parte da cidade. É a segunda vez que nos hospedamos lá e o excelente serviço continua o mesmo. Pessoal da recepção e do serviço de quarto são bem atenciosos e prestativos. Recomendo e voltaria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

완전 좋은 호텔 ~

Posted Jan 29, 2016
이 호텔의 직원들도 모두 친절하고, 또 조식은 다른 호텔의 조식보다 매우 맛있었습니다.호텔의 전반적인 인테리어가 매우 고급스러웠으며,방에 커피머신이 있어서 좋았습니다.또 침대는 포근하여서 잠이 잘 와서 좋았습니다.아이가 있는 집에는 예쁜 곰돌이 인형을 주어서 너무 기뻤습니다.또 무엇보다 미니바에 무알콜 음료는 무료여서 좋았고 화장실도 넓고 깨끗이 정돈되어 있어서 또 너무 좋았습니다. 가장 ~좋았던 저은 이 호텔에서 에펠탑까지는 걸음으로 단5분 밖에 걸리지 않았습니다. 이 호텔은 너무 다 좋아서 칭찬할 것 밖에 없네요.이 호텔을 저는 강력 추천합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

エッフェル塔に近いロケーション

Posted Jan 29, 2016
環境やバス、メトロなどの便は非常に良いと思います。友人宅にも徒歩圏内だった為に宿泊してみました。特に悪い訳ではないのですが、四つ星評価?では、無いでしょう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buena opción

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Es un hotel bien ubicado, limpio, recién remodelado, moderno, los cuartos cómodos, pequeños, falta que el personal del lobby estén más preparados para poder informar acerca de tours, medios de transporte, etc. El desayuno es bueno, fruta, quesos, pan y dos variedades de preparación de huevo, carnes frías y ensalada. El precio va de acuerdo al servicio que ofrece el hotel,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I found it very funny but When i asked breakfast to be delivered to our room, I have been told that, Egg, and all the cheese selections couldnt be brought to the room as their policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Paris

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Very nice hotel. Highly recommended. Great location and super friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

エッフェル塔近くの洗練されたホテル。

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: ロビーの洒落た壁紙や、装飾品などパリらしいなと思えるような雰囲気。なんといっても朝食は値段に見合った、十分満足できる内容です。
Cons: 電圧の違う日本とフランスでは変圧器が欠かせませんが、フロントにないと言われショックでした。事前にメールで確認をして、あると言われ安心していたのですが、実はプラグの事を言っていたようで変圧器ではありませんでした。カメラや携帯の充電が出来ずとても困りました。あと、冷たい便座を何とかしてほしい。
Location: メトロから歩いて3分。歩いて行ける距離にエッフェル塔があります。オペラ座には直通、ルーブル界隈やシテ島にもアクセスが良いので観光には便利だと思います。周りに色んなお店があるのでブラブラしても楽しいです。
最近リニューアルしたモダンなホテルでした。周りにはお洒落なカフェやビストロ、パン屋さんスーパーなどがあり、メトロからも近く便利な立地でした。部屋は少し狭い気はしますが、パリ市内ならこんなものかなと。冷蔵庫にある飲み物はアルコール以外は無料で、他にもインスタントのコーヒー紅茶とエスプレッソマシーンがありそれも無料で提供していました。バスルームのアメニティーはエルメスですが、リンスがなかったのが残念です。タオルやバスローブは品質が良く、使い心地が良かったです。ジュニアスイートを3人で利用しましたが、簡易ベッドはソファーベッドであまりよくありませんでした。朝食が美味しいと聞いていたので楽しみにしていましたが、クロワッサンやペストリーなどパンがとても美味しく、満足できる朝食をいただきました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect hotel, lovely staff 10/10

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The staff were always so friendly and helpful, I called them quite a few times asking for help and advice! Great decor and the room was perfect.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: The Eiffel Tower, shops, restaurants, bars, river tour... and so much more!
The whole Paris trip was perfect! From The Eiffel Tower lunch to the hotel! The Moulin Rouge was incredible and the river tour was beautiful. If I decide to visit this city again in the future (soon hopefully) then I would definitely return to this hotel. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Lovely hotel, excellent location very close to the Metro. Helpful and friendly staff. Overall a really good trip!