Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and charming

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Easy hotel with access to everything you need, from the Eiffel tower to a bus tour to restaurants/shops-- all on foot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Cute Parisian hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very cozy, close to the Eiffel Tower, and staff was helpful and recommended some great places to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 4 star quality

Posted Apr 14, 2017
It was an ok stay. It offers a bar menu but staff has to go downstairs to get drinks nothing is kept at the counter. Same person for two counters, feels like you are inconveniencing the staff. Clean room but unique set up. Shower only and separate room for toilet but no sink to wash hands. It is conveniently situated to train station, restaurants and Eiffel Tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We were upgraded to the junior suite which was fantastic. Clean, helpful staff, and great amenities (complementary n/a drinks and espresso machine).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean hotel. Good location

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff were very helpful. Good location. We had a free upgrade but would have probably preferred a view of Eiffel Tower. Breakfast was very average. Poor choice of cereal & hot food. Hardly any coffee. Coffee not great. Stale pastries. Staff were good though. Cheap bread for toast. Pleasant enough stay but I can't promise we'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, cozy room and nice service

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great location. From the Balcony, you can get a great view of Effile Tower. Friendly and helpful stuff, clean room. It'd be great if the room can be bigger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Was very happy with the hotel! Clean, confortable and a few blocks from the tower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

BEST HOTEL IN PARIS!!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I have nothing bad to say about my experience in Paris with my husband at this hotel. The hotel is located in a fantastic area few minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower, fantastic resteraunts to eat and drink at ( also at reasonable prices, depends on your budget). We used Uber as it was very cheap to get to all other tourist areas and it was fab! The hotel room was to die for very clean, spacious and just felt lovely to stay in and the bed is very comfy I could have slept in the room for my whole trip! The staff - very friendly, always call back the room if unavailable to answer when you call them for anything. Very professional, polite and respectful to there guests and that's just where I would love to stay. Next time I am in Paris this is the only hotel I am to stay in and not going to look elsewhere. Thank you for a fantastic time in Paris!
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Fantastic Location and Luxury

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! In a great location with views of the Eiffel Tower would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels