Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with a pleasant atmosphere

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: They had a very friendly staff who helped with travel plans, metro routes and airport transportation.
Location: three metros within easy walking distance Jardin des Plantes Batobus ride on the Seine real neighbourhood flavour
The area around La Demeure was fun to explore. Lots of restaurants, cafes, supermarkets, boulangerie and a pharmacy. As a single female traveler I felt very safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Hotel agradable como situado muy bien buena zona

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Excelente gente amable buena ubicación limpio cómodo buenas habitaciones
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Value Hotel in a Good Location.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Friendly Staff. Good location with easy access to metro. Modern Facilities. Spacious Room (by EU standards). Tasty Breakfast. Great Value for Paris. Areas to improve: with +32 degrees summer temperature, I shouldn't complain that the room 302 could have been a little cooler. The key to making the room cooler was leaving the blind down while we were out for the day. Getting the room AC to be as comfortable as the lobby would be ideal. The professional staff quickly resolved any issues we reported such as the wifi and getting the safe working; and gave us a complementary breakfast for the brief inconvenience. Looking forward to staying here again on a future Paris visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

몽쥬약국 가까운호텔

Posted May 26, 2016
rer 및 타 지하철을 걸어가서 탈 수 있으며, 몽쥬약국도 걸어가서 쇼핑 할 수 있어요. 주변에 마트가 많아서 장보는 것도 불편하지 않아요
4 out of 5
by Marie-Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by nathalie from italie

hotel la demeure

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bellissimo all'esterno in una zona molta bella e vicino alla Gare de Lyon. Servizio un po freddo. Camere piccole . wifi non funziona bene
5 out of 5
by Fabienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, with good view, but extremely small room

Posted May 20, 2016
My room had a nice view on bld St Marcel. The intention of the owners was to have an up to date design. The hotel is very clean just as the rooms. But one has to accept that standard rooms are in fact small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perto Metro

Posted May 10, 2016
Localizado perto Quartier Latin. Fácil acesso ao Metro. Um bom quarto, Limpo, recepção bem atenciosos. Tem elevador. Tudo perto. Bares , restaurantes, farmácia, padaria,mercado. Ótima estadia0