Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ras

near by shopping and attractions

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Great staff. Friendly and profitional. Very welcoming and helpful. The hotel is just in the right place Would go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Location

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet, restful and elegant. Pricey but on a par with five star hotels in major cities. Would definitely stay there again.
Location: Just off Champs Elysees, close to Arc de Triomphe and several restaurants/bars close by
Lovely hotel, staff excellent and couldn't do enough for us. All spoke English. Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Great location, wonderful staff, and world class resturant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

샹젤리제 거리 안 5성 급 호텔

Posted Jan 6, 2016
쇼핑을 위해서라면! 추천합니다. 부띠끄 호텔 짱입니다.ㅎㅎ 허니문 알리고 업그레이드 받았어요^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautifully decorated and centrally located hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. Many hotels have hard beds which are a nightmare for my back. This alone makes it one of my favourite places to stay.
Cons: The upstairs carpet is a bit odd. It is probably some sort of design statement I didn't get.
Location: It is near to George V metro station and Louis Vuitton. Very good shopping and some of the few shops in Paris to be open on Sunday.
I stayed for a weekend at the Lancaster and would definitely stay there again. It is a beautifully furnished Parisian hotel which offers everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel, with the feel and service of a small French hotel. The food was good and I loved the traditional but stylish interior decor. The Clarins products in the bathrooms and the hand sanitiser they gave us for our journey home were both nice touches. The staff were friendly and helpful. We particularly liked the fact that the staff automatically put our luggage in our room when it became available as in so many hotels you have to wait for your luggage to be brought up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Service in the hotel bar
Location: Right off the Champs Elysee for there is a lot to do in the area and within walking distance!
Service was great in all areas except the hotel Bar where service was slow and not very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, LBN

Great nice staff and perfect location near champs

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: staff, staff and staff.
Location: Champs Elysees and everything that come with it.
Room was a bit small but all is forgotten after we have seen how the staff was extremely friendly. They were there always to greet us and chat with us and give us advice of where to go and what to see. One night, I was working long hours on my laptop in the lounge at 5:00 AM and out of the blue, a staff walked by and places a nice double espresso in front of me and smiled at me and told that I looked like I could use one. That was something that I appreciated deeply. I wouldn't pick any other hotel on my next stay in Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Good location. Needs upgrade

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Needs a major renovation if it is to be a 5 star hotel.
Location: Near the Champs Eleyees and the Arc 'd Triomphe . Lots of activity and touristy things to do. A mixture of good and not so good restaurants.
The staff is fine. The hotel is tired and clearly needs an upgrade. It is not a 5 star hotel any longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va beach

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015
2nd time we stayed here. People are just great. just be careful with the parking. On their site it says free valet parting but what they mean no extra charge for valet. Otherwise you will Love this place..