Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location, excellent staff and service.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The fact that it still has the castle doors which are closed after dark and you must show your room keyfob to gain entrance, very secure.
Cons: absolutely nothing, it is perfect.
Location: Close to shopping, Champs Elysees
I stayed just after the horrible events in Nov.2015. Moved to this hotel because the one I originally reserved was in poor condition and very unsecured. This hotel is top notch, in an excellent area and very secure. More of a boutique hotel feel. Staff is very accommodating, fluent in English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アクセスが良く、ホスピタリティーも高い優良なローカルホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016
車の手配、レストラン予約代行、ホテルカウンターでの各種美術館チケット等、コンシェルジェサービスが一通り揃っており、内装・家具もヨーロッパテイストで統一され、気持ち良く過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Lovely hotel close to the Champs...

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: location, staff, the room was beautiful and very large
Cons: wish shower had a larger sheet of glass so the water didn't make a mess!
Location: Close to the Champs, we used this as a home base and walked all over Paris from here. It was a beautiful quiet hotel for a vacation in Paris
Beautiful large room overlooking the street with gorgeous trim and very tall ceilings and ever Parisian architectural detail you would imagine in the room with a modern clean bath. Hotel staff full of great suggestions for quick eats around the hotel and super helpful with anything we asked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Great location, staff and service. Lovely place in Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi The South.

Great hotel!! But beware

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Great Hotel Nice people who work there,
Cons: Screen your cab drivers a little more. The one that was out front on the morning of May 19th Him and his buddy are thieves and con men. We got scamed
Location: Good location lots of stores and food places that are way over priced.
7 days here and no problems accept with a cab driver on our way to the airport. long story short we got screwed out of 50 euros.That left a bad taste in our mouth about Paris. Excluding the Hotel staff I think the people of Paris Hate americans and I will never go back!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
フロントに朝からいた男性がかなり対応が悪かった。 生意気 フロントに向いていない。5/13-5/14 の朝までの男性フロントの方。このホテルマンがいなければ完璧だったが もうちょっとホテルマンとして対応して欲しい。 自分は毎日の仕事だから当たり前のことでも泊まり人は初めてですからわからないのです。もっと丁寧であれと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

만족도 100%

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
친구랑 둘이서 파리호텔들이 좁다는걸 감안하고 디럭스 스위트 두개 예약하고 갔더니 호텔에서 제일조은 스위트와 디럭스 스위트를 연결해 줘서 둘이서 70평정도의 공간을 사용할수 있었습니다 호텔 컨시어지와 데스크 벨맨 모두다 친절하고 항상 기분좋게 웃게 해줬습니다 프렌치 음식이 입맛에 안맡는 우리는 훌륭한 호텔 조식에 감동했고 저녁은 컨시어지에서 추천해주는 레스토랑들을 이용했는데 만족도 100%였습니다 호텔 바로 옆에 슈퍼도 있고 길건너면 유명한 명품거리가있으며 걸어서 개선문 앞까지 가능하며 택시 타고 이동시에도 중간지점이라 오르세, 루브루 어디든 15분 안에 갈수있었습니다 저는 파리에 가면 이호텔만 이용할 생각입니다 이제까지 파리에서 이용한 호텔중 단연 최고였습니다
4 out of 5
by Joanne from Kent

Fantastic in every way

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Will definitely return!
3 out of 5
by Spencer from NYC

Depends on your room

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice hotel but bring ear plugs! If you are facing the street you should expect to hear a lot of noise, including dance music beats until nearly 6am every morning. Don't bother to pay extra for a balcony/terrace room as they offer almost nothing in the way of a view and mine did not even have a table or chair so it was completely useless unless.
4 out of 5
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels