Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Es wahr sehr angenehm dort zu übernachten und das Personal war auch sehr freundlich , das Zimmer sauber und sehr aufgeräumt.
4 out of 5
by Bruno from Vaux en Beaujolais

Satifait

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Besoin d'un chambre pour suivre une formation sur la Defense. Adapté en terme de confort, proximité et prix (bien sûr par rapport à cette ville hors de prix!)
4 out of 5
by Thorsten from Essen

empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Schnelles Check In, freundliche Mitarbeiter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel en relación precio/beneficios

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Accesos Comodidad Limpieza Estilo
Cons: Los paquetes que ya incluyen todo, porque no lo incluyen. Adquirí un paquete con desayuno incido, pero estando ahí, lo volvieron a cobrar.
Location: Metro cerca. Resturantes cerca. Zona turística de Paris a 20 min utilizando el metro.
A pesar de estar un poco alejado de la zona central de Paris, el acceso al metro a 3 cuadras lo hace tener una inmejorable ubicación. Está adecuado a las necesidades de modernidad actuales. El personal del hotel habla inglés y es bastante cordial con todos. La habitación es un poco ruidosa, pero bastante cómoda comparada con otros hoteles. NO ADQUIRIR PAQUETE CON DESAYUNO. Aunque el paquete diga que ya lo incluye, lo vuelven a cobrar ahí. Es mejor pagar los 10 EUR directamente en el hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Rapport qualité/prix au top ! Très bon accueil, personnel disponible 24h/24. Situé à quelques minutes de la ligne 1 du métro. Merci à toute l'équipe de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SARREBOURG

hôtel accueillant et calme

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: l'accueil , le fait qu'on ai pu déposer nos valises des le matin de notre arrivée.
Cons: dans les chambres supérieures rien à signaler.
Location: quartier relativement calme, avec bar restaurant , tram et le quartier de la Défense à 15 mn à pied.
Personnel accueillant , chambre calme et rénovés style modern, bon petit déjeuné. Situation intéressante pour le travail mais aussi pour les loisirs puisque proche de la Défense et ses transports en commun en nombres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limburg

Goed Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: lekker kort bij de Metro, 5 min loopafstand, lijn 1 brengt je direct in het hart van Parijs
Cons: parkeerplaats voor het Hotel om in te checken, nu wa dit niet mogelijk en na 6 keer rond te rijden toch maar op straat moten parkeren
Location: genoeg te beleven in een bruisend stad als Parijs, gidsen liggen in het Hotel waar je gretig gebruik van kunt maken
Spontaan personeel, zeer behulpzaam. Ondanks mijn slechte Franse taal goed verstaanbaar kunnen maken in Engels. Propere kamers ondanks kleine slaapkamer zeer netjes ingericht en proper badkamer. Zal ik zeer aanbevelen bij andere bezoekers van parijs. Vooral dat je een parkeerplaats kunt huren voor een zeer schappelijke prijs, dan weet je dat je auto zonder deuken mee terug gaat naar huis.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chia-Jung from Taiwan

A good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
It's overall OK. But the location is not so great, especially when you travel here in the late evening.