Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Fa-Wei from Taiwan

Poor

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
當我第一天提著厚重的行李抵達時, 沒有人幫忙開門, 此外, 沒有免費無線網路, 網路要收5歐元, 沒有冰箱, 乳液, 潤髮乳, 浴袍拖鞋雨傘. 很多電視頻道都沒訊號
4 out of 5
by Orna from Meath

Lovely stay in Hotel Lavoisier

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I spent two nights in Hotel Lavoisier last weekend. Prior to arriving we had requested a quiet room. We were however given a room situated between the lift and the stairwell. I went down to the receptionist who was extremely helpful. She assigned us another room which was perfect. The hotel was lovely and quiet and the staff very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very modern and the bathrooms were terrific
Cons: Caught off guard by the 15 euro per person breakfast charges. Literature in the room said it was included. Would have eaten elsewhere for the cost
Really pleased with the hotel. Close to champs élysées and metro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. It was a good hotel with nice and serviceminded staff. But it is after our opinion rated too high with 4 stars. It is more relevant with 2 or 3 stars.
4 out of 5
by Bruno from Nice

Bien

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel rénové, personnel agréable et efficace, chambre confortable. Pas de restauration ou room service mais quartier bien fourni en restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jing from 廣東佛山

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
不錯的地理位置,非常方便
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Perfect!

Posted Nov 28, 2015
This hotel was a Perfect. It's walking distance to everywhere in the whole city. The metro is just around the corner and there are great bars and restaurants near by. The hotel staff were fantastic and the hotel was very clean. The double glazed windows also kept the heat in and made for a very peaceful sleep.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Lille

Satisfaisant

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une bonne nuit dans cet hotel. Le cadre est agréable, l'hotel est très bien insonorisé. En revanche, le tarif de dernière dont nous avons bénéficié me semble être le juste prix pour une nuit dans cet hotel. En effet, par rapport à d'autres hotels proposant des chambres à des prix forts bien moins élevés, il m'a semblé que le service était minimum (pas de plateau thé/café, très petite TV dans les chambre, etc.).