Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Nice size room and bathroom, excellent staff, and great breakfast. Very, very clean! Room rate was very reasonable when I stayed there in January.
Cons: Room service menu was limited for dinner.
The hotel is lovely, a bit off the beaten path but worth it. It is immaculate, with a very ample room and bathroom, by European standards. There is a closet with shelves, a safe and a small refrigerator with room to put your own water and small perishable snacks, which is perfect for someone staying several days to a couple of weeks. Room service fare is limited, but the morning breakfast special, if you can get it at 10 euros, is excellent. And they will bring it up to your room. There are conveniences nearby: a post office and 2 money exchanges a block away, and some cafes a couple of blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chic and convenient central location

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Buffet breakfast 10 EU - great wait staff in restaurant upgraded my room- spacious , great bathroom- updated and v clean
stayed for three days last week great location- updated rooms and bathroom clean nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

便利で解りやすい。

Posted Nov 11, 2015
初めてのパリでしたが、シャルルドゴール空港からのアクセスも良く、バス停から近く、とても解りやすい位置にありました。 カフェやスーパーも近くに有り便利でした。ホテルの設備も対応も良かったと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig M.

Very comfortable and friendly stay!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
I was in Paris for business and stayed 3 nights. The room was very clean and comfortable. However, the best part was the very friendly staff. They helped make my stay the best it could be. Merci Le Littre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy dappy family

Awesome hotel at a great location !!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
I visited Paris and stayed at Le Littre. It is centrally located and everything is within reach including the metro, long distance rail tracks and cabs. A huge thanks to Mr Laurent (night shift) who provided valuable advice how to best utilize the week. The hotel service was very helpful for our needs. We could get any service we wanted from room service fast !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Wonderful place to start and end the day. Breakfast was a bit pricey, but it was well worth the price, lots of choices, beautiful dining area. Large bathroom, pleasant surprise. Clean, clean, clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and compréhensive staff

Posted Oct 11, 2015
First Time an Hotel lets me check in early and check out late at no cost with no problem at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by katia from Rio de Janeiro

Poderia ser melhor, tem potencial

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pessoal amável e atencioso. Já na reserva solicitei cama queen, pois não gosto de cama pequena. Minha cama eram duas single juntas, o que deixa um vão entre elas. Péssimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno per affari

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Tutto benissimo, colazione eccellente e personale disponibile e cordiale. Nessun problema!