Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful location!! Beautiful room!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location, room comforts. Nice, helpful staff.
Cons: I would have liked a coffee maker in the room. Breakfast was too expensive
Location: Perfect location
Hotel is 2 blocks from subway, 6 blocks from train. Beautiful , big room and bathroom!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for Paris weekend getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel (includes front desk, restaurant, housekeeping and bellman) were very friendly, helpful and language was not a barrier (most also communicated well in English ). Customer service was outstanding for this slightly past its prime location. This location could use an update, current rooms were somewhat small (no coffeemaker), but were always well-cleaned and had amazing updated bathroom facility (great shower and separate tub, dual sinks).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienitent and clean hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Good location, with plenty of places to eat nearby. Friendly helpful staff, although occasionally a bit thin on the ground, eg a lengthy wait to be served at the bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Paris Refuge

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is a beautiful and very well appointed hotel. They provided excellent breakfast and cheerful directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location on a quiet street

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff. Good location on quiet street. Nice dinning room.
Cons: Room ventilation system was very noisy
Location: Excellent location in 6th Arr. Near Metro & Bus Hub. On quiet side street. Very good shopping area
Nice bathroom, ventilation fan was very noisy. Room was clean & not too small. Back view but good light.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The triple room, including the large beds, and bath were very large and comfortabe. The service was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Welcoming and accommodating

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel staff sent us a welcome email the week of our arrival, and responded within a day to our inquiries. We arrived late morning, and were so pleased our room was ready. The hotel is centrally located, just down from a busy street. Our bedroom was quiet, and very comfortable. We could walk to the Rodin Museum, the Eiffel Tower and along the Seine. Breakfast buffet was excellent. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham UK

A real find

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Fantastic location - lovely room and staff. Just round the corner from tons of restaurants, cafes and creperies. 2 metro stops minutes away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, spacious and clean

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Amazing hotel. Friendly staff. Spacious room. Perfect location. Will be the only hotel I stay at from now on.