Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Province Québec, Canada

hôtel intéressant bien situé à Montparnasse

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: grandeur de la chambre; le quartier; la proximité de la gare et de la tour Montparnasse; la formule express du petit déjeuner;le rapport qualité-prix
Cons: Le buffet petit-déjeuner: trop cher. faire attention à l'accueil.
Location: Théâtres tout près; grande quantité de resto, café et bistro...etc.; rue et quartier très animés et intéressants
Grande chambre et literie confortable; propreté de l'hôtel et de la chambre sans problème majeur; quartier animé et très intéressant; personnel à l'accueil poli et correct sans plus (impression de déranger le personnel de l'accueil lorsqu'ils parlent ensemble). j'ai aimé l'offre de 2 formules de petit-déjeuner; l'express à 9euros et le buffet à 19euros: la formule express est généreuse et suffisante; la formule buffet est selon moi trop chère). Je retournerai à cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

A

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Bon accueil - endroit agréable - chambre propre et confortable - emplacement super. Je recommande cet endroit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
I enjoed staying at this hotel with very comfortable beds and convenient location.
5 out of 5
by jean pierre from BEAULIEU SUR MER

un bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
BONNE ETAPE ET UNE BONNE SURPRISE D'UN ETABLISSEMENT ACCUEILLANT
3 out of 5
by Hafedh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but be aware of the neighborhood

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was just ok. The hotel was decent enough for the price, but the linens and bed dressing could have been cleaner (the sheets were obviously clean but had some residual hair on them, and the throw and throw pillows had some disturbing dried stains on them) The shower/tub was worn and had some black mold in the corners. The room was small. Again, for the price, the room was just ok, although it could have been cleaner. Do be aware that we were shocked to find this hotel on a street that had several s*x shops in the immediate vacinity - next door and across the street and all around. The area seemed safe enough but this was a little disturbing with a family.
4 out of 5
by Aline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad smell

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late and got a room at basement level. The room had a strong smell from the sewage and the air conditioning did not work. I asked for a another room but the Hotel was fully booked... I had to keep the window open in order to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra beliggenhet, likevel rolig.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Rene og korrekte rom. Vennlig personale. Rolig område med gåavstand til Gare Montparnasse