Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Agnes from Toulon

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Bon Hotel dans quartier sympa .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chantal from angeduc

Hotel agréable et bien situé

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
très bon séjour au sain de l’hôtel. Personnel attentifs aux demande.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaouad from Casablanca

Satifaisa

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Satifaisant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margarita from Vancouver, WA

Great location, clean hotel, accomodating staff

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The entire hotel property was pristine, and all hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. The location was excellent (a couple blocks away from the Montparnasse Cemetery, within walking distance of Luxembourg Gardens, and to Notre Dame); I was able to walk to all the Paris sights on foot, but there were two metro stops within a block each way. There are plenty of cafes and restaurants within a block for a meal, and the surrounding area is very charming! This hotel was in a great location! The room was a bit on the smaller side, but I was there with multiple pieces of luggage, and it is probably considered large for Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

De passage à Paris

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell i bra område

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bokade connect-rum för familjen-fungerade alldeles utmärkt! Trevligt område, nära kommunikationer. Fint, fräscht hotell. Enda minus var dåligt tryck på vattnet i duschen och det är ingen stor grej. Boka gärna detta !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Paris Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
That was great stay and very good deal too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Petit hôtel confortable et parfaitement bien placé

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel confortable. Chambre de petite taille mais literie confortable. L'hôtel est situé en plein coeur des théâtres de Montparnasse, très animé. Beaucoup de petits restaurants tout près de l'hôtel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nathan from New York City.

It's not perfect, but has a lot going for it.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
I'm a frequent traveler to Paris. I've seen the very wide range of hotels lumped into similar categories. I've three star hotels with toilets inside the hotel room separated only by a curtain. Three stars in Paris is like a one or two stars elsewhere. Do not stay in less than a four star. This hotel is quite decent. It's clean, modern and well priced. The breakfast buffet is exceptional and figures heavily into why I'd return. Secondly, the location is teaming with life and is a major public transportation hub. The room is clean and a bit better and bigger than similarly priced rooms. That said, while not cramped, it is not large. The wifi is spotty. The services, overall, are good. The staff is very friendly and English speaking. It's not the perfect hotel, but it's quite good and I will likely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mi figue-mi raisin

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situé dans une rue agréable avec des restaurants et proche du métro. Accueil de qualité, cadre moderne et propre. Pour la chambre je m'attendais à mieux pour un 4 etoiles. Tres calme et silencieuse mais surface un peu petite, climatisation capricieuse et impossible à régler malgré le programmateur. Baignoire ridicule, tartine de silicone et de moisissures sur le rebord. Vitre de séparation avec la chambre, concept intéressant, mais hélas le store occultant ne fonctionnait pas, résultat aucune intimité lorsque l'on est aux toilettes car les WC ne sont pas séparés de la salle de bain. Literie et propreté très bien. Moquette épaisse et propre. Petit set avec bouilloire pour se faire un café ou un thé+ mini bar (délicate attention). Réseau WiFi instable au fond du couloir, impossible de travailler avec. Service petit déjeuner Ok, diversité des produits et service correct. Bref, globalement nous sommes déçus mais je suis sûr qu'une chambre en meilleur état aurait été très agréable. Cordialement.