Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winter haven fl

Sweet little hotel in the 7th.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Rooms, garden, staff, location
Cons: Picture rooms without bathtubs
Location: See above. 15 minute walk to Musee d'Orsay, 5 minutes to metro or bus, 10 minute walk to Champs des Mars, restaurants, the river in 5 minutes.
Booked thru Expedia. Always a trusted source. This hotel is quite small and that suited us perfectly. The location was excellent. Many nice cafes, quiet street, lovely garden patio, easy access to bus/metro, 5 minute walk to Rue Cler market, super clean, tv ,wifi, coffee/tea in room. Little rooms. Adapt. Can't say enough about how nice the staff is. Very pleasant, helpful people. Check in/out very quick and easy. They moved us when our tv stopped working (needed a couple hours of English at night) We'll book the triple next time and see if we see a bathtub. 😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saigon,vn

Quiet hotel in the 7th

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I was searched through Expedia looking for a comfortable and inexpensive hotel in the 7th. La Pavillion fit my criteria. The staff were friendly on my visit. I enjoyed talking with a nice young lady from Tibet. She mentioned one of the best things about the hotel. It's off the street so it's much quieter inside the rooms. I think she is correct about that. It's a small room and the shower and toilet area in my double was really small. If your fat the bathroom could be a problem! ;) id suggest seeing if they have a handicap room.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by abhi from New York

3 nights in paris

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
quaint hotel. impeccably maintained. however beds and pillows aren't as comfortable as you'd expect after a day of walking 7 miles in Paris! location is perfect. steps away from the tower and great pricing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful little hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff everyone was really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good morning dear guest, It was a pleasure for us to host you and we hope you had great time here with us in Paris, We wish you a nice day !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you dear guest for the time spending to whrite something about us, We are always free to help you to spend the best stay with us, Have a lovely day !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent little hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very clean and quirky hotel, only a few streets away from the Eiffel Tower. Helpful English speaking staff, comfy and quiet room with air conditioning. The only downside really was the breakfast was quite expensive at €14 each, but there are loads of Patisseries just outside the hotel if you don't want to spend that much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Joel, Thank you very much for your comment, We appreciate to see that you spend great time here with us, We make our best to give you directly at the hotel the best products from Paris, You have the choose and everything is included in the price from the patisseries to the french cheese, We hope we will see you again in Paris, Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for Business trip. Friendly Staff !

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
very clean, staff very friendly, spoke perfect English (wasn't expecting this in Paris), great location for business meeting
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi dear Guest ! We appreciate the time that you spent to evaluate us, It was realy nice to host you and we hope we will see you again ! Have a lovely day