Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, Ont.

will be even better after the reno's!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location.
Cons: Air conditioning and wifi. We understand everything will be fixed with the renovations.
Location: Near the Pereire Metro station and a good walk to the Arce de Triomphe.
This is not a 4* hotel in its current state however it will certainly be up there after the reno's are completed. Great location, nice to have breakfast included and a comfortable room. However, the air conditioning did not work well and the elevator was out of commission for several days. This was not a huge problem as the service elevator was available. The lobby has a coffee/drink bar although there was never any indication of it being open for service. The wifi was unreliable as we eventually were shown how to reset the modem ourselves. Some days, we were rebooting every 5 minutes other times it worked fine. To the staff's credit, they were apologetic and said they would get it looked at. If you are looking for quaint and cozy and a location close to the metro then I would suggest to give Le Pierre a try.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by CHEE FEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Hôtel pratique en terme de situation dans le 17ème

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Propreté/ Localisation
Rapport qualité prix très correct avec une promotion à 200euros les 2 nuits petits déjeuners inclus pour une chambre de 16m2. Les chambres sont un peu anciennes, mais la literie est bonne, l'isolation phonique satisfaisante. Rien de luxueux pour un 4 étoiles mais c'est propore et l'essentiel est là. Le personnel est très serviable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sérieux besoin de mise à niveau

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Absolument pas le niveau d'un 4 étoiles : l'hôtel est en piteux état, le petit déjeuner médiocre. Quartier pratique et sympa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms for a few days break. Plenty of hot water with large comfy beds. Ample breakfast for a good start to the day.
Location: Hotel is conveniently located to Ternes Metro (10 min walk) and Arc de Triomphe (15 to 20 min walk). Good selection of restaurants located on Wagram.
Spent three nights at the Le Pierre as part of a base for touring the sights of Paris. (Two adults 60+ with grandchildren 14 and 12). Used Big Bus hop on hop off starting at Etoile and also used Metro.
5 out of 5
by Alberto from Brasil

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fui com minha esposa é um casal de amigos, ficamos no quarto andar e foi magnífico , adoramos tudo, aconchegante, a cama foi o melhor de tudo , muito boa e localização excelente , staf simpático e prestativo, vamos voltar com certeza.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5박

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
아이들이 어린데도 2명이다 보니 방 2개를 연결해서쓰는 패밀리룸 형태를 받았어요 파리의 특성상 방은 아주 작은편이였고 해가 잘 안들어서인지 작은방의 욕실에는 곰팡이가 있었어요 메인 객실에는 샤워유리가 반쯤 커버되다보니 샤워만 하고나면 욕실이 물바다가 되어서 빠져나가는 배수로도 없고... 좀 당황스러웠음요 전기 타월랙이 있어서 양말이나 속옷을 간단히 빨아서 널면 금새 말라서 좋았구요 아침식사는 맛있었고 프랑스 현지식이 별로였던 저는 근처에 차이니즈 take away 가 맛있어서 3번이나 이용했어요 가격은 4명이서 20유로 안팎 뭘 시키느냐에 따라 다르구요 위치는 개선문과 가까웠고 걸어서 10분안팎에 메트로가 3개 있는듯 베르사유궁갈때는 RER 도 연결되었어요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

少し狭いですが、おすすめです。

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: 立地、設備、スタッフの態度
Cons: 狭い部屋は狭いという説明をつけてほしい。
Location: ロケーションはいいです。
家内と二人で休暇で宿泊しました。部屋は二人で泊まると少し狭い部屋もありますが、メトロの駅にも近く、凱旋門まで歩いて行けるので、立地はいいです。コストも考えるとおすすめです。
4 out of 5
by Philip from Nenagh, Ireland

September 2015

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel in a great location, 10 minute walk from the arc d'triumph... staff were very friendly and helpful and lay out a very nice breakfast! Only complaint is our double room was meant to have a double bed instead we had two single beds side by side which left me walking up down in d middle near the ground ☺