Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Best Little Bargain in Paris

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: We were in Paris for two weeks attending a congress and doing my first tourist visit. Every aspect of our stay was superb. Modern, clean, young area. Popular with tourists from all round the world, business, tourist. Rooms were super clean, warm, modern, comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful, healthy, buffet. Staff helped book tables, tours, taxis. My daughter was very ill just before we left. A doctor came to our room within twenty minutes, an ambulance took us to the hospital. The hotel helped me with changing travel plans and sorting health insurance. Staff went above and beyond. Highly recommended. Excellent bargain.
Cons: Everything was to our satisfaction and beyond. Perhaps access to a printer for the hall computer would be useful.
Location: Very convenient to shops/ travel to tourist areas, yet in a quiet, quaint street in a quiet residential area, Thursday market in nearby square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nearly ideal location, good value

Posted Oct 16, 2016
3 minutes from Olympiades Metro stop (route 14), with several restaurants nearby and many more at Cour St. Emilion which is two Metro stops away. Staff was good, room was fine, with modern amenities and standard but good breakfast. The wi-fi was down for 2 days, which did cause some problems but is presumably an isolated case. I will stay there again, as I frequently visit the University of Paris, Diderot, which is a 15 minute walk away from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec Canada

nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The nearby the metro station allows to be in the heart of Paris in 20 minutes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall is good

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staffs are nice and helpful. But the connection of Wifi is poor. No air-conditioner
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Perpignan

Un hôtel neuf, très propre et agréable

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Un hôtel en parfait état, très propre, avec un staff très agréable. Les métros 6 et 14 ne sont pas très loins. Le quartier est très silencieux, aucun bruit , l' hôtel est en retrait des rues passantes et donne sur une petite place. Ne pas entendre un seul bruit toute la nuit à Paris est très rare. L'envirronement est celui du 13 eme arrondissement. Barres d'immeubles en béton inesthétiques et quelques vieux immeuble du XIX eme siècle perdus au milieu. Un arrondissement sans intérêt mais un hôtel présentant beaucoup d'attraits pour un hôtel parisien 3 étoiles.
4 out of 5
by Carina from Farum

Fint hotel til prisen

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Udemærket hotel til prisen for dem der gerne vil bo udemærket til en god pris. Hotellet ligger tæt på en metro, så det er nemt at komme ind til byen. Værelserne er rene, pæne og har en god størrelse. Vi brugte ikke hotellet til andet end at sove. Området er kedeligt, men som sagt er det ideelt hvis man vil bo billigt.
5 out of 5
by Gemma from United Kingdom

Fantastic hotel for the price

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel a few minutes walk from Olympiades metro station. Close to lots of lovely bakeries and also Chinatown. The room had everything you needed including tea and coffee facilities and the bathroom was spotless with a great shower. Was very pleasantly surprised with the standard of the hotel for the price we paid. Would definitely stay at Hotel Le Richemont again and would recommend it to anyone visiting Paris.
5 out of 5
by CHRISTINE from Paris

Parfait pour une nuit romantique !

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Le personnel de l'accueil était très à l'écoute de nos demandes. L'hôtel est situé dans un quartier résidentiel, donc calme le week end. La chambre était spacieuse, joliment décorée, très propre. Certainement rénovée récemment. la salle de bain agréable, le lit confortable. L'éclairage varié, le chauffage réglable selon besoin.Bouilloire et mini bar très utile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bien, propre, grande chambre avec canapé pour une chambre double sup.
4 out of 5
by Filippo from Agrigento

Richemont, il cuore di Parigi

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
L'albergo si trova in una zona residenziale di, relativamente, recente urbanizzazione. Intorno ci sono tanti locali per la sera ma ciò che è veramente il top per questa struttura è la vicinanza dalle Fermate Metro 14 Olympiades e Biblioteque F. Mitteran, che permettono di raggiungere tutta Parigi davvero in pochi minuti. L'albergo elegante e pulito, ha tutto per essere un buon punto di partenza per un soggiorno da relax a Parigi. Personale cortese e disponibile.