Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The lobby was a bit drafty. The wifi signal from my room was weak. Otherwise, a great value and location. Would stay here again (this was my second stay).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Miss, Mister Thank you for sharing your impressions after your last stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the service of our team. I'm sorry, the malfunction of WiFi access. We hope to welcome you back to the Hotel Le Richemont, to make you forget all its inconveniences. cordially Mireille Percheron - Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Best Little Bargain in Paris

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: We were in Paris for two weeks attending a congress and doing my first tourist visit. Every aspect of our stay was superb. Modern, clean, young area. Popular with tourists from all round the world, business, tourist. Rooms were super clean, warm, modern, comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful, healthy, buffet. Staff helped book tables, tours, taxis. My daughter was very ill just before we left. A doctor came to our room within twenty minutes, an ambulance took us to the hospital. The hotel helped me with changing travel plans and sorting health insurance. Staff went above and beyond. Highly recommended. Excellent bargain.
Cons: Everything was to our satisfaction and beyond. Perhaps access to a printer for the hall computer would be useful.
Location: Very convenient to shops/ travel to tourist areas, yet in a quiet, quaint street in a quiet residential area, Thursday market in nearby square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nearly ideal location, good value

Posted Oct 16, 2016
3 minutes from Olympiades Metro stop (route 14), with several restaurants nearby and many more at Cour St. Emilion which is two Metro stops away. Staff was good, room was fine, with modern amenities and standard but good breakfast. The wi-fi was down for 2 days, which did cause some problems but is presumably an isolated case. I will stay there again, as I frequently visit the University of Paris, Diderot, which is a 15 minute walk away from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec Canada

nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The nearby the metro station allows to be in the heart of Paris in 20 minutes
5 out of 5
by Gemma from United Kingdom

Fantastic hotel for the price

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel a few minutes walk from Olympiades metro station. Close to lots of lovely bakeries and also Chinatown. The room had everything you needed including tea and coffee facilities and the bathroom was spotless with a great shower. Was very pleasantly surprised with the standard of the hotel for the price we paid. Would definitely stay at Hotel Le Richemont again and would recommend it to anyone visiting Paris.
5 out of 5
by Luke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacob from New York

location location location

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 days in Paris. This hotel was conveniently located near 2 different train stations. A great bakery and bar / cafe down the street, and a 10 minute walk from a market. Hotel staff was multilingual, friendly, and helpful. Room size was fine. Not big but not small. Limited television selection, but who watches TV when vacationing in Paris? Will definitely be staying at this hotel again if I come back!
5 out of 5
by Jenna from Manchester

Good clean hotel freindly staff

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy bed
4 out of 5
by Mark from Singapore

Highly recommend

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 mins walk to Olympiades metro. Rooms in good condition - clean, strong shower, air-con, comfy beds. Quiet neighbourhood. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was ample by French standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Percheron, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Dear Sir Thank you for letting us share your impressions from your last stay with us. We were happy to read that you enjoyed the service of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Le Richemont Best regards Mireille Percheron Operating Head On
5 out of 5
by Aldo from West Jordan, Ut

Great Breakfast and The bed was very Comfortable.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room had everything we needed. The Bed was very nice and comfortable. The only down fall was when we would get back to room at night the room was very stuffy. I don't think they had Air conditioning in the rooms so you had to open the window before bed. The Free continental breakfast was great one of the best I have had. The area around the hotel was nice and quiet didn't hear much noise slept well every night. Once again the bed was very nice to sleep on. The location worked for us, we didn't mind having to jump on a train or two to get somewhere. Overall this was priced great and the breakfast was good and the rooms were very modern and clean. I would stay here again no problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Percheron, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Dear Sir Thank you for letting us share your impressions from your stay at the Hotel Le Richemont. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer excellent service We all look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you. Best regards Mireille Percheron Operating Head On