Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great location, great staff and comfortable beds.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great staff, location and beds. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Posted Oct 4, 2017
A great little hotel in a terrific location. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Small 4 star hotel on a side street (less traffic noise). Friendly, helpful staff. Very close to metro station & restaurants.
Great hotel. Small and on a side street that is close to a Metro stop. Three close-by restaurants for breakfast and dinner..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco, california

Fair hotel in the heart of shops and restaurants.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Average hotel. Small lobby. Cute decor. Elevator. Staff was helpful. Room was a bit tired looking, nothing special. Probably won't return for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Charming hotel convenient for walking around Paris including to nearby Luxembourg Gardins. Nice breakfast, friendly receptionist, and quiet and well taken care of rooms. A great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in very good location the staff in the reception are very helpful The breakfast staff are not nice at all we were 4 and every day they brought us food and drinks for 3 after they serve you the first time they don't come back to see if you need anything and you need to go to the kitchen to find them and after asking you get a very unpleasant face the first room we got was with strong smell of cigarettes and after one night they change a room with no problem All together nice hotel with excellent staff in the reception but the staff from the breakfast made the experience not so good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by de bene, Hotel Management
Dear Madame, Sir, Thank you for your return about your stay ar Le Saint Gregoire ! Regarding the person at the breakfast , she was there this week because our usual lady in charge of the breakfast was on holidays, I am very sorry about that , she will not be there anymore I am happy to hear that you appreciate the team at reception , it is so important for us Our hotel is managed like a private french house with a family atmosphere Thank you again Kind regards Véronique Ellinger Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff was very helpful. Very nice. Good place to see Paris
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by veronique, Hotel Management
Thank you so much ! Véronique Ellinger Director
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by de bene, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup !!
4 out of 5
by Mai

Re visit to beloved Paris

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Almost everything about a hotel stay are good with the exception of not having a mini fridge in room, an inconvenience to not being able to buy small amount of food as well as local wine since we're in the land that these are well known for. To the team credit, they did mention that we could store them in the fridge downstairs, however it's full of alcoholic drinks & almost impossible to put anything else into it. Thank you to the team: front desk, breakfast as well as house keeping for a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels