Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small room in Latin quarter

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: staff
Location: lain quarter and close to Notre Dame / Louvre .
good location, friendly and helpful staff. Room was tiny and had a few stains on the floor. hardly room to open two suitcases.- Minor problem really
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015
オシャレでとても奇麗で清潔な部屋でした。サンジェルマンデプレに近く、どこに行くにも便利で立地もよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver

Felt at home in the heart of Paris

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Well, I wasn't crazy about the little toilet closet in the middle of the room but that's French....and it was okay.
Location: on the Left Bank, can walk to the Sorbonne to Notre Dame, to the Jarden de Luxembourgs... and many others
A totally quiet, dignified, comfy hotel in the heart of the Left Bank, on a wonderful street that leads all kinds of beautiful and interesting places.... We couldn't have been happier. The breakfast in your room is worth trying at least once, very romantic, and the breakfast downstairs was delicious and filling and all you could want for a nutritious and leisurely (with the International newspaper) start to a busy day.The staff couldn't have been nicer. They sent us off with directions and advice and welcomed us back after a busy day. They just tried so hard to accomodate our every wish... we are definitely coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Location, location, location!!

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Location: AAA+
Exceptional staff, clean, quiet, wonderful location!!! A "mordernish" boutique hotel in the heart of the 6th and very close to the 5th arrondissement. Very quiet rooms whether you are on the street or on the inner courtyard side. Very small bathrooms. Carpets in the rooms are a little tired and showers need a bit of tweaking for better functionality. Overall would recommend highly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terrence from Victoria BC

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
A bit noisy facing the street and the room was quite small but the bed was comfortable and the bathroom well equipped and clean Would be nice if they didn't charge 7 Euro for coffee - I still think that is a ripoff. Good coffee at half the price one block away on St Michelle I'd stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jody from New York

Parfait!

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil et services ! Personnel disponible et convivial. Quartier calme et accès facile. A refaire!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Scandaloso 2 stelle il massimo che può ricevere

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stanza piccola, tra muro e letto non passava neanche la valigia. Mancanza di pulizia peli nel letto. Chiesto di cambiare stanza Nuova stanza leggermente più grande ma sempre con peli nel letto... perniente gradevole, il bagno aveva i pezzi scheggiati e la doccia svitata. Abbiamo richiesto subito la manutenzione per il giorno dopo visto che eravamo stanchi e volevamo riposare. Riparazione mai fatta, pulizia della stanza non fatta, cambio asciugamani non fatto, si sono scusati e ci hanno offerto una colazione. Trovo che non vale un 4 stelle ma un misero 2 stelle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hannah from Zürich

Perfekte Lage

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Nebenstrassen einen Katzensprung vom Jardin de Luxenburg entfernt. Es war daher wunderbar von hier aus zu Fuss loszuziehen. Der Sevice war sehr freundlich. Ich fühlte mich bestens aufgehoben im Hotel. Würde jederzeit wieder kommen.