Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Short Stay in Paris

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort of room.
Spent just one night but was very impressed. Good location, VERY friendly and helpful staff. The superior double room was well designed and very comfortable. Breakfast (included in our booking) was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice hotel with great service!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
My wife and I read the reviews on this hotel and is the reason we stayed here. We were definitely not disappointed. Upon our arrival we were greeted by friendly staff, the room was clean and spacious, it is in a great location, and the hotel services (breakfast, drinks, etc) were excellent! The best part was the staff made sure all of your needs were taken care of at all times! I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Paris!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but the location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, Comfortable bed
Cons: Updating the rooms a bit. The carpet on the stairs was all worn out...
Location: A little far from all the main sites. Min 20 to 25 minutes walk to any of them
Nice hotel a little off the beaten path. Looks like its close to all the main sites on a map but you are looking at a 20 minute walk at the least to get to any of the main sites. Clean rooms a bit dated but not bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great location,quiet street,shops and restaurants

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The staff was very attentive. The hotel was clean, well appointed and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel in good location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: comfortable rooms with efficient air conditioning helpful very pleasant staff
Location: close to metro plenty of restaurants nearby quiet location
we enjoyed staying in this small friendly hotel. Well located for metro with easy access to Paris sights. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend to anyone travelling to Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We had a perfect stay at Hotel Le Six. The room was huge, incredibly comfortable, and spotless. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, especially Theresa, who constantly went out of her way on our behalf. The neighborhood is lovely - a quick walk to the Luxenborg Gardens and right by the Metro. Also, we were traveling with our 9 month old. I would definitely recommend the hotel for travelers with small children. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Nice hotel, good location, excelent staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, room
We like this hotel and recomended it. The staff always helped us and the room was clean and the bed is excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel staff were very welcoming and the hotel location was perfectly located having two metro stops close by. The breakfast was very good and rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff was great very helpful and welcoming. LocatIon was good. I only stayed one night but would have liked to stay longer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clemson, SC

Great Service, Great Location, Great Room

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The staff, the size and condition of the bathrooms and bedrooms, the public spaces, the air-conditioner, the location.
Cons: the wifi is somewhat slow and the room we were in could have used a little more storage, but we made it work.
Location: Small quiet street near Montparnasse train station and all there is to do around there. Near many metrostops, major shopping, and Luxembourg Gardens
My husband and I spent 9 wonderful days in Paris at the Hotel Six. The hotel is extremely comfortable and comforting; we immediately felt at home. It is located in a quiet street near at least three metro stops, one major train station, a ton of restaurants and shopping, and it is an easy walk to the Luxembourg Gardens; the location suits any mood. The staff is superb and caters to any need one might have. Our room was large, the bed was superbly comfortable, the bathroom enormous, and the air-conditioner was silent and efficient. The breakfast truly lacked for nothing and the food was delicious; moreover, breakfast is served from 7am to 11am allowing one to have as little or as much sleep as needed in order to eat comfortably. The Six is a nice, modern, comfortable hotel I would not hesitate to revisit.