Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, centrally located on Montmartre,

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs an ice maker! Otherwise, perfect!
Location: Get on the metro for 15 minutes and can go anywhere! We used the on and off bus, and it was great. So many things we would have missed, if not for t
This is a great hotel. Good location, near the metro, Moulin Rouge, many restaurants and bars. It is clean and neat, best of all is Flavie in the office, and Mohammed in maintenance. The hotl has one flaw, however, it needs an ice maker! Not a big issue for us as we became good customers at Chez Julien across the street! Would definitely recommend this hotel, we have been there twice in the last year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love everything about it and location is great!!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We have stayed here twice...like we never left.staff is great and hotel is just a nice place to stay. It's our hidden secret!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Trevligt hotell, granne med moulin rouge

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Trevligt litet intimt hotell, granne med moulin rouge, några minuters promenad till tunnelbanan. Dock väldigt liten frukostbuffé med tanke på att det är ett 4 stjärnigt hotell. Men det som fanns var väldigt gott, och kaffet var bland det godaste jag druckit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Great location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Great location. Gard du Nord only 10 minutes on the Metro.
Cons: The room was a bit on the small side but was very clean and the bed was very comfy
Location: Metro right opposite the Hotel. Cafes, bars and restaurants all within 5 minutes walk. Sacre Coeur 20 minutes walk away
Lovely hotel in a great location. Metro just across the road. Restaurants and cafes within 5 minutes walk from the hotel and the Moulin Rouge just around the corner. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel direkt neben Moulin Rouge!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Das Badezimmer war sehr schön. Kostenloser Kaffee oder Tee tagsüber.
Cons: Die Zimmergröße sowie die Gestaltung des Frühstücks- und Frühstückraums. Parkplatz?
Location: Sehr viele Bars und Ausgehmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Personal sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Frühstück etwas eingeschränkt. Allgemein das Hotel sehr schön eingerichtet aber sehr "eng".
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice quaint hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The rooms are very clean but small. Request a room on the back side of the hotel because the rooms on the front hear all the noise from the disco across the street.
4 out of 5
by Vandewalle from Lille

Un petit bijoux !

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable. Décoration soignée
5 out of 5
by Nolan from Wilmington, NC

Quick visit to Paris.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly located near the Blanche metro stop as well as bus stops and the famed Moulin Rouge. There are several restaurants and cafes within walking distance. The staff of the hotel were all amazing and helpful with any questions and even offer suggestions to make your stay easier. Loved this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
We enjoyed our stay as the staff were helpful the room although small was clean, well serviced and nicely furnished.on two occasions we had breakfast and was well looked after by Mohammed who helped make our stay enjoyable.