Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Less expensive in a convenient location of Paris

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: It's a small room, but nice and clean
Close to Leglise de la Madeleine (hop on hop off bus stop), 10 mins walk to place de Opera (Airport bus), 1 stop to Nord Train station (by RER E, from Haussmann - Saint Lazare station)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Hervé Turlutte, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Following your recent visit, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Le Vignon is indeed only: -2 minutes walk from Madeleine metro station. -3 minutes walk from Auber station and only -7 minutes walk to Saint-Lazare station Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future… With Regards, Hervé Turlutte
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 5, 2016
Great location, the night manager was really nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: ショッピングに便利。 地下鉄・バスとも近くにあり便利。
ダブル部屋を1人で使ったけど、2人で使っても十分な広さあり。 部屋でケーキや食事するのにもちょうどいいテーブルと大き目ソファーがあるので便利。 バスルームも広くて、使いやすかった。 ラファイエットも近くなので、荷物が増えたら部屋に一旦置いてから観光に出かけれるので便利。 部屋は赤をベースにかわいくまとまっており、1フロアーに5室ほどでこじんまりしてていい。
5 out of 5
by Francis from LIEGE (Belgique)

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Proche de l OLYMPIA, les galeries Lafayetes et le Café de la ¨Paix à quelques stations de métro des Champs Elysées. Excellent rapport qualité prix. Personnel accueillant et souriant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

可愛らしいインテリアのオペラ地区のホテル

Posted Apr 26, 2016
比較的安全なオペラ地、マドレーヌ駅からすぐのこの四つ星ホテルの泊まった部屋はインテリアがとても可愛いらしく、広かったです。ただシティビューの部屋を予約してたのですが違ってたので聞くと、広い部屋はシティビューにはない、との事。そのままにしました。パスタブもありゆっくりと過ごせました。また、利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by François from Toulon

Confortable avec un personnel très sympathique

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Un hôtel où l'on rst bien acceuilli. Une chambre confortable avec un petit déjeuner très complet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Herve Turlutte, Hotel Management
Cher François, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous transmettre vos impressions suite à votre dernier séjour. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez apprécié Le Vignon et soyez assuré que nous avons immédiatement fait part de votre satisfaction à toute l’équipe. Dans l’attente du plaisir de vous accueillir ici prochainement, nous vous prions d’agréer, Cher Monsieur, nos sincères salutations. Hervé Turlutte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適でした!

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
NHK放送とNHKワールドと2つのNHKが1日中観れるのがとても有り難かったです。ホテルのフロントの対応も良いし、清潔感有りますし、シャワーの出も良いし、浴槽も深いし、コーヒー、紅茶等々、マドレーヌが毎日補充されます。一応バスローブも付いてました。朝食は20ユーロだったので食べませんでした。 小さいホテルですが、マドレーヌ寺院に近いし、スーパーも近いし、サントノーレ通りまでも5分位でショッピングに便利です。もちろんオペラ座にも近いです。 ホテルで呼んでもらったタクシーは空港まで定額料金で54ユーロでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

마들렌 성당에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Feb 16, 2016
마들렌 근처의 호텔이라 교통편도 괜찮고 주변에 fauchon 부터 몇개 맛집도 있었어요 조금만 걸어가면 monop라는 마트도 있어서 괜찮았어요 확실히 번화한 곳이라 약간 정신없긴 했어요 다른 호텔에 비해 방 크기가 좁진 않고 화장실이 넓어서 좋았습니다
4 out of 5
by François from Troyes

Je recommande cet hôtel

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel très sympathique Très bonne literie Petit déjeuner très bon et que des produits frais
5 out of 5
by Nordyn from Dublin

Very good hotel & well located to travel in Paris

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to travel by tube all over Paris from East to West and this hotel is just as the junction of key tubes line and close to St Lazare Train Station. The street is narrow so not so noisy and the personal is really nice and welcoming The hotel is nicely decorated