Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stuff are friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I will definitely stay again.close to Effiel Towner .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel is wonderful. Small, but nice. Everything close to sightseeing and within walking distance (if you like walking). There is transportation outside of hotel and restaurants. Metro at your doorstep. The room clean and fresh looking. Can be loud at night, but trickles down about 1 am. I am from city so this does not bother me. I will return to this hotel.
Cons: I have nothing to add. I was content. I cannot complain cause the whole experience was nice.
Location: Metro few steps away from hotel......walking distance to Eiffel tower and Louvre. If you like to walk, you can get to Notre Dame.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia, US

Great little hotel close to Effiel tower

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Great location
If you're looking for a very nice small hotel Le Walt is it. Great location about 10 minute walk to the Effiel Tower and across the street from the metro. Very clean and tidy , very nice bathroom bedroom is not huge but this is Europe. The staff was very helpful, they made the arrangements for dinner, tickets to the Louve, other entertainment and taxis. Also 1/2 block to one of Paris' best Chocolatiers, and several good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel experience

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Facilities great. Staff knowledgeable, wonderful and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great location, friendly staffs and clean room

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great location very close to Tower Eiffel, Rue Cler and Invalid etc. as well as various restaurants and supermarkets. Room is very clean and looks renovated not a while ago, with great view of Tower Eiffel. Very helpful and friendly staffs. Things to improve: hair dryer is not powerful.
5 out of 5
by EDWIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and location

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was lovely. The rooms and hotel were beautiful. The service was fantastic. We were impacted by some construction noise. Our room had no power outlets in front of a mirror, which made hair styling difficult. Overall, a fantastic hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
by Sanjogta from Virginia

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service very friendly people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel simples com boa localização.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel simples com boa localização (metro, mercado e perto da torre Eiffel).