Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stuff are friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I will definitely stay again.close to Effiel Towner .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel is wonderful. Small, but nice. Everything close to sightseeing and within walking distance (if you like walking). There is transportation outside of hotel and restaurants. Metro at your doorstep. The room clean and fresh looking. Can be loud at night, but trickles down about 1 am. I am from city so this does not bother me. I will return to this hotel.
Cons: I have nothing to add. I was content. I cannot complain cause the whole experience was nice.
Location: Metro few steps away from hotel......walking distance to Eiffel tower and Louvre. If you like to walk, you can get to Notre Dame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, US

Great little hotel close to Effiel tower

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Great location
If you're looking for a very nice small hotel Le Walt is it. Great location about 10 minute walk to the Effiel Tower and across the street from the metro. Very clean and tidy , very nice bathroom bedroom is not huge but this is Europe. The staff was very helpful, they made the arrangements for dinner, tickets to the Louve, other entertainment and taxis. Also 1/2 block to one of Paris' best Chocolatiers, and several good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel experience

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Facilities great. Staff knowledgeable, wonderful and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great location, friendly staffs and clean room

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great location very close to Tower Eiffel, Rue Cler and Invalid etc. as well as various restaurants and supermarkets. Room is very clean and looks renovated not a while ago, with great view of Tower Eiffel. Very helpful and friendly staffs. Things to improve: hair dryer is not powerful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted May 18, 2016
The hotel is about 7-10min walk to the Eiffel Tower, which is a huge plus, it is right next to metro stop, another huge plus, and it is next to great restaurants, shops, pharmacy, etc...another huge plus....I will definitely stay there over and over again and again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
great hotel and staff, they were very knowledgeable and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Fantastic stay, great location. Walkable to lots of parks and shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Great location, well appointed, helpful staff

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Very much enjoyed my stay at me Walt. Location could not be better next to metro stop, proximity to landmarks, lovely shops/restaurants yet quiet and not at all 'touristy' ambiance. Felt welcome and like a local and will definitely return when next in Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to Tour Eiffel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The hotel manager, Loic, was incredible and the best part of our stay. His assistant, Robert, did nothing but assist us in everything we wanted. Overall, it was a great stay.