Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Vi har bott där tre år i rad och det är ett utmärkt hotell med bra frukost och lite annorlunda designade rum, centralt och bra. Mats
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very tiny room

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good location but the rooms are too small over rated very expensive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nurmijärvi

Romanttinen hotelli pariskunnille

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Hebkilökunta, sijainti, aamupala, sänky, tunnelma.
Cons: Huoneeseen peili.
Location: Todella mukavalla paikalla hyvien kulkuyhteyksien varrella. Ostoksia ja paljon ravintoloita.
Hotelli oli paras vapaa-ajan hotelli, missä olen ikinä ollut. Henkilökunta on todella ystävällistä ja kielitaitoista. Sijainti on todella hyvä mukavalla ja turvallisella alueella. Aamupala on loistava ja samoin sänky. Suosittelen lämpimästi! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liege

Hotel très bien

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Personnel charmant, deco original, très propre, très bien équipé, excellent rapport qualité -prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Wonderful

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Close to everything but far enough to relax! Great bedding, good location, access to all buses, railway and subways. Nina and all the staff was wonderful! Beautiful hotel, no complaints! And not to leave out, wonderful bedding!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
very comfortable, extremely friendly staff - especially miriam, good breakfast, and a very nice place to stay overall!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
とにかくスタッフが親切でした。 パリでほっとできることって大きかったので、ここにしてよかったです。 また、立地も動きやすいところに位置していると思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Très bon accueil est très bonne disponibilité du personnel. La chambre répondait à nos attentes (attention toutefois au bruit de la CTA). Hôtel bien situé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the most beautiful hotel's I have stayed in

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: I loved the room, it had an elegant romantic feel to it. The hotel itself is in great location especially if visiting Paris for a short time like I did. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: The room amenities weren't great - there was no coffee/tea or kettle so you don't have a choice but to walk down to the lobby which isn't something you want to do first thing in the morning. There was a shortage of iron's and adaptor plugs - I would expect there to be at least an iron and board in each room. I wasn't too impressed with the bathroom either as this was cold (no radiator) and the extractor fan did not seem to work. The room although extremely beautiful was a little cramped for two people.
Location: Place of Versailles, walk to the Lain Quarter, walk to the catacombs of Paris, Notre-dame, Louve museum, Eiffel tower etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel was a gem!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Close to many restaurants, metro, markets, and the amazing Luxembourg Garden!!
This hotel was a gem! Not a big hotel, but has pretty much everything you might need. The one staff member that truly stands out is Nina!! She was absolutely the nicest person we met during our entire Europe holiday and was always so helpful.