Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, wonderful staff and good location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
All was great. Very small rooms though. Wonderful and comfortable mattresses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great hotel staff.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel staff were very helpful and kind. It is a lovely hotel located near some great shopping spots. The hotel was a bit far from the main tourist attractions such as the Eiffel Tower. Otherwise, it is a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Wow

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nina at front desk is a real professional Location is excellent 3 minutes from Saint Placid metro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This hotel is amazing. It is in such a good location, it is close to loads of bars and restaurants and is only a short metro/ uber trip away from all the major attractions. I would definitely go back to this hotel and recommend to anyone who was thinking of going to Paris. The staff are extremely helpful with everything from lending an iron to which attractions to visit or even directions. 5 star hotel !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Cons: Not being charged for a coffee outside of breakfast time!
Friendly, helpful staff. Hotel conveniently located to shops, restaurants, and the metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton, UK

Tranquility in the city

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This is a peaceful oasis in a busy district, with plenty of shops and cafes nearby. The room we had was small, but well equipped and nicely decorated - the bed was particularly comfortable. There is plenty to see within walking distance, and easy connections to public transport to venture further afield.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very nice boutique hotel near everything.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to so many cafes and restaurants.
This is a very nice small boutique hotel within walking distance to so many things, boutiques, cafes, sites. The rooms are very small but we found they had everything you needed and were very clean. The staff was wonderful especially Nina at the front desk. Had a wonderful time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The rooms were incredibly small and the shower fell apart the last night of our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F. Costa Mesa California

Montparnasse neighborhood is vibrant and bustling

Posted May 17, 2016
The hotel is very charming and elegant. Our room was small but very clean and The bed was extremely comfortable . The metro stop is A two minute walk, and a bakery called TheVenin became our hotspot. Absolutely amazing baked goods. The neighborhood is vibrant . Highly recommend this spot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Boutique hotel in Paris

Posted May 16, 2016
Super friendly staff, excellent location, comfortable room (small by US standards, but normal for Europe). Close to the Metro and several cafes, bakeries and shops nearby. Special thank you to Nina!