Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel in a beautiful area

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We are a couple who spent a weekend in Paris. The hotel is very clean and comfortable with even more amenities you would expect from this category hotel. Staff is kind and helpful. The area is very nice with a lot of Bistrot and little local shops. 2 minutes walk from St. Georges Metro station, easy walk to Pigalle, Montmartre, La Fayette and Opera Garnier. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Lovely hotel, better than its 3* rating

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms, with tea and coffee making facilities. Nice reception area too, with easy chairs, books, magazines, tea, coffee and pastries
Cons: For me, nothing
Location: Hotel is in a quiet street, but there are shops, restaurants and cafes close by. Less than 5 minutes walk from the metro, and not too far from Opera
I've stayed in the 3 Poussins loads of times, and it never disappoints. The rooms are beautifully and quirkily decorated, the staff are great, and it's in a lovely area of Paris. I'd never stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: Wi if connection
Location: Good location for underground connections, walking distance to train stations.
Nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Able to walk where we wanted to go or get the underground to places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Lovely little hotel, good location

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The rooms were an OK size and recently decorated in a very funky parisian chic style. The bathroom was nice too.
Cons: The only real issue was the room was very hot and the air conditioning would only work on a warm function rather than cool.
Location: Great location, Moulin Rouge, Sacre Coeur and Montmartre all on the doorstep and a Metro nearby too.
The staff were fantastic and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. The location was great. A few restaurants nearby, the Moulin Rouge and Sacr Coeur just a short walk away and a Metro just down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Shinfield, Berkshire, England

in community location

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: location
Location: character area with good restaurants
As fuss free and friendly as prior two visits, but do not appreciate these notes needing 1414 chars to compltete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Nice Small Hotel Newly Renovated

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: This was a really clean (although small) room with twin beds and a bathroom. The location was perfect for us and there are many close restaurants.
I searched for HOURS for a hotel for 2 nights in Paris. I chose this hotel because it looked clean and a little different with decent reviews. We had reservations for the Moulin Rouge dinner and show the night we arrived, so I wanted something close to that since we didn't want to deal with metro, etc. at 11:00 at night. It is within walking distance, so that worked out great. First visit to Paris for me, so I just wanted to get an overview of the city...I knew there would be no time to visit museums. We did the hop on/off bus and walked MILES once we got to the Eiffel Tower. Took the bus back to the drop off closest to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chichester

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff. Good breakfast. Good location. I really enjoyed being there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from German American

Cute hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Close to metro, close to food and drinks, safe
Cons: Rooms could be bigger but you are in Paris !!!
Location: Good food close by and can walk to the louvre, river, and moulin rouge with no problem
This hotel was great! We were not in our hotel very often but it was cute clean I felt safe and very close to metro. We ended up walking to most places from our hotel with no problem at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.I

Clean well located hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Was looking for a quiet hotel in the St George area. This hotel was spotlessly clean, well - located and very clean. The room was too small though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The staff and the renovation.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is a very lively area. Lots of locals live and shop nearby.
Recently renovated and very charming. As is the custom in Paris, the rooms are on the small side but the staff could not have been nicer or more helpful.