Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel , close to Metro Stop.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Just one thing, we arrived and booked a triple room in advance. There was no provision provided for 3 people i.e 2 pairs of slippers, 2 bathrobes, 2 towels, two coffee cup. I found this a little annoying thy should know how many guests are arriving and provide accordingly. I had a cup of coffee, next morning coffee cup left unwashed and coffee pods not replaced we had to ask clean cups and replacement coffee pods.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TW Texas

nice room

Posted Aug 3, 2016
nice room, but there was no soap in any of the bathroom sinks.... strange... probabely not for families since the bathroom has no door!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Wonderful, helpful staff. Great location, walking distance to left bank, Notre Dame, Luxembourg Gardens, etc. breakfast was pricey and just ok. Room was tiny, but comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice little boutique hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Our Over all stay is superb, convenient location, helpful staff, super clean (house keeping more than twice a day). Small rooms( typical Paris rooms). My wife two kids and I stayed at their pommery suite and it wasn't comfortable but for two people it would be perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good location, but tacky decor and not so clean.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
First of all, disregard any survey about your preferences they send you before your stay. We responded and it didn't make any difference at all. I doubt that anyone read it. Their elevator (only one) is tiny and uncomfortable for more than two people. The hallways and rooms have a funky smell. The bedding also had a dirty smell (like dirty feet), even after I requested fresh bedding. Also, there are no doors that separate the shower and tub from the room, so prepare for no privacy. But the thing that was unacceptable was that the jets on the tub were filthy and unbeknownst to me, by the end of my bath the water had lots of dirt and even little particles of rocks. It seems they hadn't run the jets in a long time. When brought to their attention,they tried to argue with me that the tub had just been used, which made things worse! I'd rate this hotel more like a three star, definitely not a four.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel limpio, espacioso y bien ubicado

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Habitaciones muy limpias, con espacio suficiente sobre todo considerando que es Paris, y el hotel ubicado en muy buen lugar .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Besides the small rooms everything was great. Great location close to sights and public transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

It was average to good

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Location: It was close to the metro station.
The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and newish. But prepare yourself for how small the room is. We were a couple staying in a queen bed and basically we couldn't not move around each other without the other person moving out of the way. It's shockingly small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Exceptional hotel nearby Notre Dame Cathedral.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The staff is willing to make sure our requests are fulfilled. The decor is well thought of; clean room with fine amenities.
Location: Location is walking distance to Notre Dame Cathedral; surrounded with many places to eat, drink and shop.
The staff is helpful at all times; they made our stay pleasant and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC USA

Wonderful hotel in a great spot in Paris

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Everything. I liked the location the best. The bed was easy on my back. It is near Notre Dame and the Seine River. Wonderful walks around the hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location! Ten minute walk to Notre Dame. Nice walks around the hotel.
This hotel was a great find! Rooms were nice and clean. The bed was wonderful. Yeah the room was "Paris-size", but well laid out and easy to get around the room even with two large suit cases. This hotel is quiet and extremely well located. There is a Boulangerie near the hotel for breakfast. It takes maybe 10 minutes to get to Notre Dame. The walks around the hotel seeing the stores and people are great! Easy to find restaurants. Near the metro and the RER lines to both airports. However, we took a taxi because the rail people were on strike. The hotel arranged the taxi which arrive right on time. Just a great hotel. When we come back, we'll stay here. BTW the reception lady really helped us a lot. She always had a smile and was really nice.