Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This is a comfortable, clean and convenient hotel. Our only complaint was that the room (the room we had) was somewhat small despite being called 'deluxe' ... but this happens in NYC and London as well; the hotel rooms are just small!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Prime Location

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Close to so many great little bars and brasserie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel in a perfect location!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
the staff was incredibly nice and the hotel was beautiful. it is located conveniently within walking distance to all major attractions in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pleasant, quiet area with plenty of places to eat nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Tiny room and bad wifi

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Room is tiny! Wifi does not work half the time. Definitely not value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Comfortable and stylish!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Splendid location beside Pantheon and Latin Quarter. Good cafes and restaurants within easy walks. Attractive beams and fabrics in compact rooms. Very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A gem of a hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located just across the Pantheon, a couple of blocks from the Jardin du Luxembourg. These might not be the most popular places for tourists, but the neighborhood is great (probably because of it). We had room #62, a corner room on the 6th floor (don't worry, the hotel has an elevator). One set of windows is facing the Pantheon square and we could see all the way to the Sacre Coeur on Montmartre. The rooms on the 5th floor have balconies, but the view might be more obstructed. Our room was charming, with a Japanese themed wall-paper on one wall and a Nespresso machine with a few coffee pods. The Wifi was slow at times. The bathroom is on the smallish side, but perfectly adequate. We did not have breakfast in the hotel (served in a vaulted dining room) and went around the corner on Rue Soufflot for a typical French breakfast with croissants and bread in a little brasserie that seemed popular with students. The personnel was extremely helpful and pleasant (not always a given in Paris). All in all, we found a place we'll certainly stay at again when we go back to Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Virkelig dejligt hotel, super service i receptionen herunder anbefalinger til spisesteder. Dejligt og rent værelse med udmærket bad. Generelt roligt og ikke meget støj fra naboer. Eneste minus er nok morgenmadsrestauranten, der ikke er de 18 euro pr næse værd. Heldigvis er der gode muligheder for morgenmad i nabolaget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk beliggenhed, ok hotel, lidt mørkt

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel, dog lidt mørkt og snævert værelse. Fantastisk udsigt, med lille balkon ud til Pantheon pladsen. Meget imødekommende personale. Spiste ikke morgenmad på hotellet, synes 18 euro Per person var dyrt! Og serveret i underetage.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Hong Kong

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights during our honeymoon. Had a fantastic time walking around Paris. Everything is easy to get to from the Hotel. The view of the Pantheon from our room was amazing. The staff were great, very easy to converse in English and incredibly helpful with tips on restaurants or how to get to see something. Would definitely stay with them again.