Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very helpful staff we had a few problems with tickets and luggage and the staff was so helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Great hotel in Latin quarter! Very clean and comfortable but rooms are small, as is normal for urban European cities. Wifi was very bad in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel & great location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Great staff, comfortable rooms, wonderful location.
Cons: The only one minor thing I can think of - some more pillows on the bed :)
Location: Lots of restaurants, historic sites, bars and shops within walking distance. Great starting point to explore Paris.
We spent 6 nights at Les Dames du Pantheon for a city visit to Paris. Our flight was arriving in the city early and I emailed the hotel a couple of weeks before and they were happy to accommodate an early check in pending availability. While no rooms were available when we arrived, they took my phone number and we left to find breakfast close by. They were kind enough to call us back within a half hour to let us know that we were now able to check in. The rooms are small, as you can expect in any major city, but comfortably appointed. The soaking tub was great after a long day of walking. There are plenty of metro stops in the vicinity and amazing restaurants in the area. The staff went above and beyond and were fabulous to deal with.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

location, location, location!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very clean and staff are very polite and helpful. Enjoy my stay very much!
Cons: The breakfast at the hotel is a little pricey, but also looked good. Didn't try it, but looked very appetizing.
Location: So much to do! Pantheon is a cross the street, beautiful historic building, great views from the hotel. Not far to walk to The Louvre .
Great location in the Latin Quarter, close to everything. You can walk to almost all the tourist sites. Metro is right there, and of course Uber. Hotel is a great deal per night for where you are. Restaurants, cafes, shops all great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good location, very clean, and beautiful views

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel is situated right in front of the Panthéon and the view is just beautiful. It's about a 5 min walk to Luxembourg Gardens and a 15 min walk to Notre Dame. It's a small boutique hotel, there is no concierge, the front desk staff can help you make reservations but they aren't overly knowledgeable or great at making suggestions. The rooms are very, very clean and the beds are comfortable. The rooms are tiny, no drawers, small closets, you will likely have to live out of your suitcase but you're unlikely to do much else but sleep in your room. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Nice but...

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Very beautiful boutique hotel with wonderful staff. However, the wireless is unreliable.
5 out of 5
by Gustav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Beautiful hotel in the Latin Quarter

Posted Dec 15, 2016
They did their best to check us in early as we were arriving overnight from North America. We had a connecting room - perfect for 2 friends traveling together. 2 bathrooms. Great bathroom amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Pantheon, a comfortable, pleasant stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Warm and friendly service. It is a small boutique hotel. We arrived at 7:30 a.m. from the States and they allowed us to check in without an extra fee. That was very nice and much needed since overnight flights on coach can be exacting. Good breakfast. The hotel is near the Pantheon and the Sorbonne, but it is quiet and good sleeping. The complementary toiletries are a cut above other hotels and provide lotion. While it is not within walking distance of most sites, we found that the cost of using uber is an economical way to get around and is a much cheaper option than staying in a higher priced hotel.