Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva

the complete black-out

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: what i usually like about this hotel
Location: excellent location if you are on business
one hour+ without any electricity in the hotel. No electrity means no TV, no music, no internet.... Means also security risk as no way to call reception and not sure if there is an alarm that it will work. Needless to say no possibility to order room service... and it took long to be repaired Apologies from the staff of course but not even a commercial gesture by the management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Love this hotel! Great location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

My preference hotel in paris

Posted Nov 10, 2016
For more than 5 years now, I always stay in this hotel. It is for me the best hotel in Paris if I combine the location, the rooms, the staff, the quietness,....everything you can expect staying at Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Howard from Liverpool

Excellent Boutique Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a long weekend for a wedding. staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by Walter from NY

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel near Palais de Congres. Modern with good amenities. Great fitness room. Climate control excellent even with 35C outside. Only negative was the shower, very hard to avoid flooding the floor. Breakfast too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel situated close to metro and RER station

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This is a nice cozy hotel located close to metro and RER stations. Staff was very nice and helpful in helping find restaurants, giving directions and making us feel welcome. Rooms are clean and cozy and not very large which is not unusual for Paris. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Nice, clean, close to attractions

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very nice hotel albight small, they have very nice and clean rooms and service. 10 minutes walk to the Champs-Élysées, and 5 minutes walk to the metro station. Modern roo. S and very well I vested space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little boutique

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great boutique hotel, very close to the metro and within walking distance of the champs elysee. Nice facilities at the hotel given its size with a small gym, sauna and complimentary tea and coffee