Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, england

Nice hotel. Good find

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Nice hotel, 5 minute walk to the metro. Small but cosy room. Helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warwick

100% amazing and we will be going back

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Staff where amazing and helped us so much if we wanted to go somewhere they would have us a taxi waiting or speaking perfect English to direct us
5 out of 5
by GISUK from 제주도

다시가고 싶은 추천 호텔

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
파리의 다른호텔에 비해 생각보다 넓고 깨끗했어요. 직원도 친절하고 특히 화장실부터 기본 셋팅이 전체적으로 굿! 가격도 착하고 이뻐요...그리고 에어프랑스 리무진 이용하시는분 안테는 적극추천! 2line 이용하신후 개선문 가기전 역에 내리면되요.걸어서 2분이면 Ok. 다시파리에 가면 꼭 이용할꺼예요!
5 out of 5
by Sue from Bromley

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
There for my daughters 30th birthday, a beautiful hotel, was absolutely perfect and didn't want to leave, we'll definitely go back!
4 out of 5
by NATALYA from Дидар, Астана

Чистые номера

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Не плохой отельчик, хорошее обслуживание, круглосуточный сервис. До самых основных достопримечательностей можно пройтись пешком. В номерах чисто.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Little Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Location: The metro is only a 5 minute walk from the hotel, so very easy to get around.
I gave the hotel an overall 4 rather than a 5 because of the lack of minor details when cleaning the room for the next day. Forgetting to refill shampoo one day, then forgetting to refill mini bar the next. It's minor but an annoyance to have to call to get it corrected. But the staff was very great at rectifying these minor issues. For future guests planning to use the steam room facilities, you'll need to let the staff know an hour in advance to ensure that it is turned on prior to use. I wasn't told this when I first checked in, but would have been great to know this so I could have planned it better. Overall, my stay at the hotel was very good, definitely recommend this hotel as the staff was very great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A recommander

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hôtel cosy, très bien situé, chambres confortables et avec une personnalité qui vous laisse imaginé que vous êtes chez vous, personnel de l’hôtel à l’écoute et toujours au service de ses hôtes. Très bon séjour hôtel à recommander.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel but not as good as advertised

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We just stayed at this hotel and chose it because of the very good reviews. We also felt like the location was convenient for metro and air France bus. We are a bit disappointed: we paid a hefty price for a so so room with moderately good facilities. The room was way small (we felt like we were in Japan or something) and the staff was only moderately helpful and nice. We had much better experiences in Paris and elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel endroit

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 nuits pour affaires. Très bon emplacement à côté du Palais des Congrès. Chambre sur cour petite mais très calme. Peut-être un petit effort sur le confort de la chambre (renouvellement des produits bains et nettoyage des tasses), mais c'est anecdotique. Bon rapport qualité prix à condition de tomber dans une période creuse avec prix intéressants, sinon ça reste cher. Je n'ai pas pris de petit déjeuner
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA, USA

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The hotel was nice and the staff very helpful, but there were some major issues. The rooms in the hotel are actually in a neighboring building not in the palace like the listing would have you believe. The palace only has reception desk, a restaurant, and a few fancy rooms to sit down and rest or work. The biggest problem however is the location. The area is very run-down, and the public transit is pretty hard to reach from there. You pretty much have to relay on a car or taxi. I tried to use taxis, but the drivers there drove us in very roundabout ways once they realized we didn't speak Portuguese, and I had to yell at them showing a map on my phone.