Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pisa IT

Ottimo!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: efficienti, cortesi alla reception, sensazione di serietà e cortesia, arredamento multicolor e floreale, intimità e confort di buon livello.
Cons: Per la categoria dell'hotel penso che a Parigi è difficile trovare di meglio :-)
Location: Ai piedi della collina di Montmatre, ubicata nel quartiere parigino di Clignancourt, metro a due passi Jules Joffrin, Sacro Cuore vicinissimo.
Check-in veloce, abbiamo prenotato una standard, con nostra sorpresa abbiamo avuto una Superior, camera molto carina, bagno pulito, doccia confortevole, cambio asciugamani tutti i giorni, pulizia ok, wi-fi ok, personale gentile, metro vicinissima, quartiere tranquillo e vivibile, bar, panetterie, negozi vari a portata di mano. Abbiamo conosciuto la Sig.na Margherita al check-out, ci ha colpito per il suo savoir fare, che dire...esperienza positiva, da consigliare a chi vuole soggiornare a Parigi. Soggiorno di 3 notti Voto 9 Prezzo pagato in relazione al periodo ( 6/1 -9/1/2015 )...ottimo!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in super Lage

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Gastfreundschaft!! Super nette Menschen!!
Cons: Sauberkeit und Roomservice
Für einen Städtereise ist das ein ideales Hotel mit guter Anbindung zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die Gegend ist sauber und angenehm. Preis-Leistung für Pariser Verhältnisse ist gut!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

A bijou

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The helpfulness of its staff and the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: For a 3-star hotel? I have stayed in worse 4-star ones.
Location: Within walking distance of Sacre Coeur and the Place de Tertre (Montmartre).
The hotel is run by competent, friendly, helpful staff. It has a lift and our room could not have been any cleaner. It also had a (very pleasant) "autumn" motif. Where equipment is concerned everything we needed was there, even if it could be a bit tight to reach certain points. The hotel is in a very good location, with easy access to public transport (both buses and the metro). We found a choice of cafes and restaurants within walking distance, also banks, pharmacies and shops, even an open air market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vitoria

Hotel tranquilo y próximo a metro y bus.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Acesos a metro, habitación, limpieza.
Location: Frente al hotel hay una parada de bus y a unos 100 metros una parada de metro. En la zona hay bares, restaurante y supermercados.
El hotel está ubicado en una zona de Montmartre que dispone de diversos bares y restaurantes, y también próximo a una conocida marca de supermercados. Además está muy cerca de una parada del metro y pocos minutos puedes estar en el centro de París visitando sus impresionantes museos y monumentos. Buena limpieza de las habitaciones y todos los días cambiaban las toallas aunque no las dejáramos sobre el plato de ducha, como lo indicaba el cartel. La habitación, aunque pequeña como la mayoría en los hoteles de este tipo en París, era agradable y cómoda, con una cama grande y un colchón muy confortable. Quizás la almohada no tanto, pequeña y blanda. El baño era muy cómodo con un plato de ducha grande donde podías ducharte sin darte codazos contra la pared, no exagero, esto ya me ha pasado en otras habitaciones en París. El trato del personal fue correcto, aunque no lo podría valorar ya que fue escaso, salíamos a las 10 de la mañana y volvíamos a las 21 directos a descansar a la habitación.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ganz okay

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Nach dem was in paris passiert ist naja hatten wir eigentlich keine zeit paris so richtig zu genießen Nach der geiselnahme und dem Anschlag .sind am 13.11.2015 gefahren und am 13. 11.2015 ist es passiert. Das hotel ist für ein 3 Sterne hotel okay. Das einzigste was mich gestört hat ist das die zimmer etwas klein geraten sind und eng. Aber ansonsten super Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hamza from Stains

Heureux d'avoir séjourné dans cet hôtel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Séjours mémorables, quartier très romantique, chambre un peu petite mais tout à fait confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kornelia from London

Paris- comme si, comme ca

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
If there was a king size bed, you would literally just open the door and get on the bed, it was so tiny. Breakfast was delicioux! and the staff were friendly and helpful. The only other down side would be that even my boyfriend was scared to walk out at night(and he's not that sort of guy to ever say that). Otherwise a pleasant stay and a short walk from the underground to get to all attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Gute Lage, sauberes Zimmer, leider sehr beengt und klein. Den Schrank konnte man nicht öffnen, und wir wussten aufgrund der Größe des Zimmers nicht wohin mit den Koffern. Für einen Städtetrip, bei dem man sowieso nur im Hotel schläft geeignet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maureen from Markham

Previous reviews were misleading

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very small, which I expected from reading hotel reviews. However, those reviews said it was very clean, which is why I chose it, but our room was not. There was mold around the windows and in the shower. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I would not stay there again.