Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

cute & funky gem in a cool part of town

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly staff, great rates, dogs stay free...cute & funky gem in a cool part of town
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel, Best Regards, Marcella L General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tastefully decorated hotel 15 mn walk to Le Louvre

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I encountered a few hiccups during my stay - music at night, loud neighbours, elevator not working for 2 days - but the staff was amazing and accommodating. The room was superb, the bed was extremely comfortable and the shower/toilet areas were clean. The breakfast room was cosy (too hot though) and the food was fabulous. I chose this hotel because it was close to the appartment of a relative. I'll come back to it because the staff was eager to please and genuinely tried to solve any issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Marcella L., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this nice review. Unfortunately, we had an elevator out of service during two days. Please accept our apologies and note that this is an isolated case. I'm glad that this incovinient dis not spoil your stay. I'm happy to know that you have appreciated our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you very soon, Best Regards, Marcella L. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel close to the Metro

Posted Sep 4, 2016
What a lovely hotel! There is a metro stop almost literally across from the street, the staff are polite and approachable and the room was clean and presentable. With the room comes a Samsung mobile which my sister and I found so helpful! This really helped us to get around and find where we where going as t had wifi, 4G and the ability to make calls to the UK (and to the rest of Europe, the States and Canada, I believe) all completely complimentary. Lovely little place I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Lovely room , helpful staff. Missing a kettle though for coffee though in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Herbert Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by bluetraveller

Weekend break

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel was good, very clean, friendly service and a good location. Met the important expectations to a good standard. Minor downsides, no kettle or tea and coffee, no iron, and you need to request an internet password per device (there is a hairdryer). However, these aren't things that can affect your stay too much. The hot water wasnt too consistent as at night it was little to none (past midnight), it was working fine in the morning and the day. Did not have breakfast or try the bar so cannot comment. For £110 per night, these issues do however make you question value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good but perhaps not 4 star...

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were absolutely fantastic and I enjoyed my stay. I did however think it was more of a 3 star hotel than a 4 star hotel. There was no air conditioning and the shower ceased to provide warm water after 11pm or so. It was very central though so it was very convenient for getting around.