Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by tariq from Pakistan

Good hotel for right budget

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was conveniently located and easily accessible by bus and Metro. Restaurants and other essential services for all budgets were located nearby. Courteous staff and good house keeping. Rooms were well maintained Breakfast also offered adequate variety. all the above made it a pleasant stay for me at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by DONNA from California

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was so hot no fan no ac we have to open the window but people outside selling stuff are too loud. The neighbor was bad , scary . The breakfast was good , staff were very helpful in assisting us to locate our lost luggage. Mark , David were awesome
3 out of 5
by Blandine from Enquin sur Baillons

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Quartier peu rassurant pour un séjour en famille, notamment en soirée. De plus, notre fils a été piqué par des puces dans son sommeil.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lagenet tydeligvis ikke skiftet, da der var gamle brødkrummer i sengen. Der lå en glemt sok under sengen, så heller ingen rengøring her. Der lå lange hår i en klump på gulvet. Det samme på badeværelset
2 out of 5
by sunny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie-Isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christophe from Chambéry

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Severine from Jarny

quartier bruyant

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Pas dormi de la nuit. Quartier beaucoup trop bruyant. Fiesta jusqu'à 5h du matin dans appartement près de l'hotel
4 out of 5
by Romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels