Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alger

Hôtel excellent

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hôtel excellent porche de toutes les commodités Équipe professionnels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Good location but beware single rooms!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Loads to do, great location, walking distance to many of the attractions in Paris. Beware that most shops are closed in this area on Sundays
I originally booked a single room here but to my dismay found that the bathroom was part of the bedroom, apart from the toilet which was behind a door. The result of which is that the shower open straight out on to the bed. I understand this is to save space but I wouldn't have chosen this hotel if I'd known, especially as there are loads of nice hotels in this area at the same price point that don't have this 'feature' and this is not made clear in the marketing description on Expedia. To the staff'a credit, when I asked to change rooms, they did do this, but luckily a room was available. Otherwise I would have been very disatisfied. Apart from this, the hotel is what I expected.. it's functional, clean, comfortable and safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Bon emplacement, Service de qualité. Par contre le petit déjeuner est cher.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel très accueillant. Personnel très attentif à nos besoins et toujours disponible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near the Louvre and Metro Stops

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: AC, Location
Location: Louvre, Metro, shops, eateries
For the price it did it's job. On a quiet side street, but within walking distance to shops, restaurants, metro and the Louvre. The room also offered AC, which was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The location is great. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke English.
Cons: Nothing to mention here.
Location: The Louvre, Notre Dame, Champs de Elysse , Eiffel Tower...all are walk-able.
Our room was a bit small, but it was clean. There was a leak that developed in the bathroom ceiling. The staff very quickly moved us to another room which was nicer and bigger than the room we booked. They were very nice about it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hotel bien placé,quartier tres agréable.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Chambre confortable,literie parfaite;Bon accueil,personnel sympathique.Petite réserve sur la taille de l'ascenseur,et l'absence de frigo dans notre chambre,mais ce n'est pas vital! nous reviendrons avec plaisir!
4 out of 5
by Stephaney from US

Excellent boutique hotel in central Paris

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We loved staying here. Would definitely do it again. The front desk was warm and welcoming. Very helpful in giving directions and explaining how to do things such as reach the airport. The actual hotel was clean and inviting. It is small and the stairs are steep but you should expect that for a boutique hotel in central Paris. The only reason it didn't get a full five is that somewhere from the ceiling above our shower dripped creating a rather large puddle on the floor that got worse as you showered. They had a towel down one we arrived but over the course of a day it was completely soaked through. It was not pleasant stepping on a wet towel every time you went into the bathroom. Overall we would stay in this hotel again in a heartbeat, wet towel and all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend paris

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, centralt läge
5 out of 5
by DAYOUNG

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
샤워후 룸으로 물세는것빼고는 좋았어요 직원들도 친절하고 체크인,아웃빨랐어요.