Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfait

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Hotel propre, personnel sympa, chambre calme, mais il manquait quelques petits détails comme des pantoufles dans la chambre et sèche cheveux. Bien que le code internet permet de se connecter, je n'ai pas pu utiliser l'internet, apparemment il y avait un problème. Sinon RAS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

A bit pricey for what you get

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Overall it sufficed, however WiFi in my room didn't work which was important to me. I felt like it was overpriced as the facilities weren't up to scratch. Of you need somewhere to stay and can maybe get a good rate it might be worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe ks

Good location, very basic hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great location to gare de lest, bus, and metro. Does have a lift but it is tiny, similar to all I've seen in Europe. Very small room and bathroom. Could use more towels. Had to ask for hair dryer but was given one right away. Staff was helpful with all needs with hotel and tourism. Pretty dark, needs more lighting. Although close to transit, a little bit of a questionable neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room, close to metro

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Friendly staff, check in/out was easy, nice room, located right beside a metro station - ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise from México

Agradable estancia en little Regina

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Agradable estancia. Ayuda mucho que la chica en recepción es muy amable y habla español, por lo tanto te resuelve muchas dudas respecto a como moverte en esa zona de París. Me agradó la limpieza del cuarto y que se encuentra justo en frente del metro y de la estación del este.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel bon marché bien placé Gare de l'Est

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel bon marché, bien placé à la sortie de la gare de l'Est.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location, great value

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Really well located, friendly helpful staff, comfortable clean modern room, great shower pressure and very good value for money. Three of us stayed at the hotel for a very enjoyable three days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hannu from Kerava

Suosittelen

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli on aivan metroaseman ja bussien lähtöpaikan vieressä. Huone oli juuri saneerattu, erittäin siisti ja toimiva kylpyhuone. Huone pienehkö, mutta hotellihuoneeseen asumaan ei tullakaan Pariisissa!