Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, staff very accommodating and friendly! Was dreading going after reading some the reviews but it exceeded our expectations.
Location: Location is good if travelling to the gare de nord and can get to see most tourist sites from there quiet easily.
Very good. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Room very comfortable and clean. Better than expected for a 2 star. Good location for site seeing and if travelling to the gare de nord.
3 out of 5
by Idriss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie from Bessines

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
chambre mieux que sur les photos, propre et taille très correcte pour Paris, seul bémol : l'insonorisation (on entend les bruits du couloir)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

個人的お気に入り

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
駅から徒歩1分ほどで便利。 壁が薄いのが残念ですが、サービスは悪くなく、部屋の大きさもそこそこ、栓はしっかりとは閉まらないもののバスタブありでコストパフォーマンス的には悪くないので気に入ってリピートしています。駅の向こう側にあるエリアは有名な飲食店がたくさんあります!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
sejour correct petit dejeuner a revoir viennoiseries pas terribles café pas terrible du tout
4 out of 5
by Samantha from Minneapolis

Comfortable stay, close to city center

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Little is a comfortable place to stay just around the corner from Jacques Bonsergent station. It's only a 15 minute walk from Gare du Nord and a 30 min. walk into the city center. My room was on the 5th floor and the layout was a bit unusual (stairs leading up to the main room/slanted walls in the bathroom). That said, the main room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. There was a member of the hotel staff in the lobby at all times and they will keep your luggage there before check-in/after check-out. I didn't use their wi-fi, but it is available for a daily charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Ruhig

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Ich könnte wirklich gut schlafen und nachmittags wo ich ausruhen wollte war auch sehr angenehmt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
A nice little hotel in the heart of the city, it is exactly as it is described with nice, clean rooms, easy to access, reliable wifi, and a nice breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel correct

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné une nuit dans cette hôtel. Nous avons eu la malchance d'arriver, de nous voir attribuer une chambre dont le ménage n'était pas fait (à 13h30) En revanche, la chambre et la salle de bain était propre à notre retour le soir. Bien placé pour nous qui souhaitions être prés de la station Grands Boulevards (15 min à pied). Personnel aimable. Parfait pour un court séjour sur Paris, quand on a un petit budget.