Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Staff were really good. Ideal location. Room was tiny but manageable
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, great room, great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, very clean.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean and there was plenty of room for a family of four.
Cons: The elevator was tiny and only fit two people so we mainly used it for our luggage.
Location: There is a small pizza place just up the block that had fantastic food! Lots of shops nearby within walking distance.
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. It was close to food, shopping and sights but far enough away to be quiet. The hotel staff was very friendly and extremely helpful to us in suggesting restaurants and information.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Great location and very clean

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Wonderful!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Location: Location is perfect, 2 minute walk away from the Trocadero area and metro station. Cute cafes around every corner.
The staff was amazing, especially Phillip (unsure if that is how he spells it)! Everyone was so attentive and thoughtful. Phillip was so nice and accommodating and did a great job on helping my sister and I enjoy our stay! Our check-in process with him went very well and smooth as well as our check-out. The rest of the staff were just as great, from the breakfast servers to the other front desk helpers. The rooms are very clean and well decorated, small but was perfectly fine for just the two of us. Bathroom was also nice and clean and the shower head was great! You can tell the hotel really values its guests and that was greatly appreciated. This was our second stay at this hotel and we would be happy to stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastvale, CA

Near Eiffel Tower!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
This hotel is literally 5 mins from Eiffel Tower! Near Metro, and about 15 min walk from Arc de Triumph. It's a cute hotel it's not that big, but it's clean and staff were helpful to us! The rooms are modern, the only bad thing I can say is that the toilet was too cramped in, not to much space between walls. Other than that I highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Good location. My room was rather small. No workable desk. Wifi fre and reliable. Excellent staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nice small Hotel , Well Located

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Our family of 4 stayed comfortably in the small hotel. The staff were always nice and obliging . The location is very convenient and walkable to Eiffel Tower . Rooms are clean , beds Comfortable and wi-fi no problem . Would stay again .
5 out of 5
by Chris

Excellent central location at good price

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great budget hotel, nice room, good beds, comfortably slept 4. Very quiet despite being near sights, metros, Trocadero, Tour Eiffel etc. Most sights within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Princeton, United States of America

About a 10min walk to a view of the Eiffel Tower!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
For our first time to Paris, family of four (children ages 2 and 5) we were pleasantly surprised! The hotel itself was clean and the staff were beyond helpful and super accommodating! The room was nice and cozy, the restroom was clean, the beds were comfortable and best of all, it wasn't that long of a walk to the Trocadero...you can get some amazing views of the Eiffel Tower from here! We would definitely stay here again! Location was great and they were wonderful with children!