Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

パリに泊まるなら絶対ここ!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: ロビールームに飲み物やスナックがいつもあったのが嬉しかったです。
Location: 駅は近いし、夜は静かでした。
部屋も広いし、清潔で明るく、朝食もすごくおいしかったです! 部屋のダブルブッキングで最初は最悪でしたが、スタッフの方の見事な対応で素敵な部屋に5日間宿泊できました。 次回パリに来た時もロレット・アステルに泊まります。
4 out of 5
by Marc from Bielefeld

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr zentrales Hotel, aber trotzdem in einer relativ ruhigen Straße. Metro direkt gegenüber. Pigalle eine Station, Galerie Lafayette 2 Stationen. Sehr saubere und sichere Umgebung. Top Hotel für einen Städtetrip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: good location, walking distance to Montmartre and Sacre Coeur, Gare du Nord and right next a Metro station. Very friendly staff, free water and soft drinks in the room, very nice and comfortable bed. Cons: Our room (double) is very very small, noise from the road until late at night and early morning, badly design shower means water gets out of the shower so the whole bathroom floor is soaking wet, very small lift (awkward with 2 people carrying big suitcase.
4 out of 5
by Kennix from Singapore

Euro Cup 2016

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in great location with just mins walk to St Georges metro. There are restaurants, grocery shop nearby. The room is small but overall we are satisfied with what we are paying.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Melbourne

Paris a go

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Close to metro and convenient to all of areas cities highlights because of this. Great restaurants that supplied excellent food and drinks. Would deffinately stay again at this hotel which has most helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Per from Roskilde

Centralt beliggende nyrenoveret hotel,

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel beliggende centralt i Paris og med meget kort afstand til metro. Der er lidt støj fra metroen, men det var ikke generende for os. Nyrenoveret værelser og hotel. Flot morgenmadsrestaurant i kælderen med en rigtig god morgenmad efter franske forhold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Nettes Personal, zweckmäßige Zimmerausstattung, für einen kurzen Reiseausflug vollkommen ausreichend. Frühstück lecker
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Comfortable hotel close to metro

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Very personable and helpful staff, a substantial breakfast and good location.
Cons: Standard rooms are quite small if you are staying for more than one night.
Location: Within a short walk of The Moulin Rouge and Montmatre. There is a wide choice of eating places and traditional French shops in the rue des Martyrs.
This is our third visit to this hotel, which is very close to St Georges metro, Pigalle and the rue des Martyrs.
4 out of 5
by Seyhan from İstanbul

Business

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Easy access to metro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Walking distance to cafe and malls

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Friendly stuff and snakes are awesome :) loves the coffee they provided day and night. But the room is a bit small and night time you can hear the others slamming door from bottom or top floor.