Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly commendable hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had a pleasant stay with this hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I am going to stay again at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Big clean rooms

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Big clean rooms. Beautiful view out windows. Huge choice of food for breakfast. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely a winner!!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay. Right next to metro station and the neighbourhood is great with lots of cafes. The staff was quite helpful and it also has a lift which in Paris is a luxury.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Great neighbourhood, wonderful location, friendly

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Paris the city of lights. One of my best trips ever!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and also very well located. I try to stay there overtime I'm coming to Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: good location, walking distance to Montmartre and Sacre Coeur, Gare du Nord and right next a Metro station. Very friendly staff, free water and soft drinks in the room, very nice and comfortable bed. Cons: Our room (double) is very very small, noise from the road until late at night and early morning, badly design shower means water gets out of the shower so the whole bathroom floor is soaking wet, very small lift (awkward with 2 people carrying big suitcase.
4 out of 5
by Kennix from Singapore

Euro Cup 2016

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in great location with just mins walk to St Georges metro. There are restaurants, grocery shop nearby. The room is small but overall we are satisfied with what we are paying.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Melbourne

Paris a go

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Close to metro and convenient to all of areas cities highlights because of this. Great restaurants that supplied excellent food and drinks. Would deffinately stay again at this hotel which has most helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wales

Comfortable hotel close to metro

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Very personable and helpful staff, a substantial breakfast and good location.
Cons: Standard rooms are quite small if you are staying for more than one night.
Location: Within a short walk of The Moulin Rouge and Montmatre. There is a wide choice of eating places and traditional French shops in the rue des Martyrs.
This is our third visit to this hotel, which is very close to St Georges metro, Pigalle and the rue des Martyrs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Walking distance to cafe and malls

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Friendly stuff and snakes are awesome :) loves the coffee they provided day and night. But the room is a bit small and night time you can hear the others slamming door from bottom or top floor.