Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,Great staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, everything.
The hotel was great and so were the staff. the location was excellent and seemed less touristy, coming from a tourist. Highly recommend this place and good value too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon USA

Perfect Getaway

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: See Paragraph 1
Location: See paragraph 1
This hotel was perfect for us. We packed light for this trip with only carry on luggage. This turned out to be a blessing since we had a compact room. The room was recently refurbished, very nicely decorated and the bathroom was spotlessly super clean. The staff spoke good English and were very helpful and friendly. The location for us was wonderful. A close 2 min walk to Odeon metro station. A good restaurant across the street and several other places to eat less than 2 blocks away. We stayed on floor 3 (the 4th floor). The new windows totally blocked out all the street sound and they had roll down shades that blocked sun and noise. The A/C system was top notch. We were there during a heat wave of 97 F and our room temp was "perfect". Finally, our bed was wonderful. The only reason I rated room comfort a 3 is because of the small size of the room, not the quality of the room. This hotel is interested in serving their guests. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

便利なホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2016
コンパクトにまとめられた清潔なホテルでした。 子供と二人での旅行だったので、どこにいくにも便利なことでこちらを選び、正解でした。安かったのに、スリッパやバスローブまで備わっていて、バスタブも大きくてシャワーも可動式だったので、洗うのも便利でした。 二日目に国鉄が動いてなくて、エッフェル塔に行くのにものすごく苦労したので、次の日からはフロントに聞いてから行くことにしました。すると、日本語を少し話せるスタッフがいて、行き方をプリントアウトしてくれてとても助かりました。 時間に縛られたくなくて朝食は頼まなかったのですが、外で食べてもコーヒーとパンで9ユーロは越えますし、早い時間から開いてる店も少なかったので、朝食つきでも良かったかなと思います。 オデオンの駅でカルネ(10回券)を買うときは、スタバの方の地下鉄の階段を降りると駅員さんがいる窓口があり、クレジットカードで買えます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Wonderful location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
So comfortable! All the arrangements in the room were the highest quality: bedding, sheets, thoughtful touches like earplugs, an extra comb, and a shoe horn. It was a heatwave during our stay so we appreciated the extremely efficient air conditioning and the elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

트렌디한 중심가에 있는 깨끗한 호텔

Posted Aug 24, 2016
주변에 좋은식당, 상점이 많아 밤 외출을 해도 즐겁고 그럼에도 조용하다. 카페드 플로르, 들라크루아미술관이 가깝고 퐁네프로 걸어다닐 만한 거리. 교통이 좋다. 방은 작지만 아주 깨끗하고 샤워가운, 슬리퍼, 수건, 세면용품의 질이 좋다. 아침이 기본 스타일인데 커피가 아주 맛있고 구성이 단순하지만 든든하다. 커피나 핫초코는 추가비용을 받는다. 입실 전에 예약하면 5유로 할인해 준다니 참고할 것.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santos, Brasil

Excelente localizacao !!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Quarto pequeno porem agradavel, tipico padrao de Paris... Frigobar nao funcionou durante minha estadia, pedi para verificarem mas nada foi feito... Excelente localizacao bares, restaurantes, metro etc.... Equipe atenciosa...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney AU

Very small room

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good location and cute decor however the room was very small. Once we laid out our luggage we had to step over them to walk around the bed and get to the bathroom... Breakfast was also very average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Well located hotel with super helpful staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice clean room (although was slightly smaller than expected). En suite was well maintained and clean. Air conditioning worked very well throughout our stay and the bed was comfortable. Staff were very helpful with all our requests including a search for iced americano in Paris; turns out the French like their coffee hot! The staff offered to make me one at reception. We didn't get hotel breakfast as there are plenty patisseries/bakeries nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location, silence, bathroom
Cons: In the fridge, something the previous guest kept remained. We didn't touch it.
Location: No need to mention. A lot of things.
Stayed 6 nights. The location is best for the left bank lovers. The bath room and toilet are comfortable while the room is quite small. We didn't try breakfast. Overall, it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very close to iconic city sites.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was excellent and reasonably priced. Within walking distance of Notre Dame and The Louvre. The staff were very helpful when we needed them.
Cons: Smallish rooms would not easily be enlarged due to the age of the property but with less furniture, such as chairs would allow more room.
Location: Walking distance to attractions, eateries, shopping, bus stops and ammenities. Wonderful!
We enjoyed strolling around the area, especially in the evening and observing and enjoying the Parisian night life.