Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sven

Gutes Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten eine Suite. Leider war in Badezimmer nur eine freistehende Badewanne. So das, dass Duschen zu einem mühsamen Akt wurde. Keine Duschvorhang, durch das wurde im Badezimmer alles nass. Auch hing der an der Wand befestigte Föhn nur noch an zwei Drähten herunter. Wurde leider wehrend unserm Aufenthaltes nicht repariert. So viel ich weiss sind die anderen Zimmer mit Dusche ausgestattet. Gutes Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Warren from Bathurst, Australia

Great place to stasy in Paris!

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for our visit to Paris. The room was small but that is expected in Paris. The bathroom had an enormous bath tub that I would love to take home! If there was a downside it was only the pillows so yes I would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stuart from Aberdeen

Ideal hotel in and ideal location

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay at this comfortable hotel ideally situated near to the Seine and Chatelet area of Paris. The rooms were well appointed but a shower cubicle would have been preferable to a bath; but if that's all we had to worry about it speaks volumes for the hotel. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from north Wales

Centrally located hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Good value for three star in central Paris
Cons: There was a pleasant lounge and bar area in which to relax. However the bar was poorly shocked. Only one white wine by the half botle and no red wine.
Location: plenty
This hotel is in a central location but in a quiet street. Its about 100 metres from the river Seine and from the Rue de Rivoli with its shops and nearby restaurants. The hotel's stylish decor is complemented by friendly reception staff and efficient housekeeping staff. They serve a good breakfast but there are plenty of alternative places nearby. We had one of their 3 suites which was ideal for a family of four.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, VA

Nice hotel in great location in Paris.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Location. Size of room.
Cons: Customer service at check in was hostile and confrontational. Didn't appreciate how we were received. Check out was better at the end.
Location: Louvre, Notre Dame, Sienne Great restaurants.
Hotel is in a great location in Paris near the Louvre and Notre Dame. Surrounded by nice restaurants it's a great place to stay. However we had challenges at Check-in. Expedia considers children anyone under age of 17, so we listed our reservation for three adults and one child. We have two daughters (19 and 15). When we arrived they insisted our reservation was for three and they consider children to be young. (Under five). This was particularly frustrating because we had an issue with our credit card being preauthorized before we arrived, since we were traveling internationally. I had called several weeks prior to clear this up and followed up with an e-mail then, when the same question came up about the number of people staying. I had that e-mail available when we checked in and I was questioned about the "child" and the stay of three people. I was firm that I had clarified this. In the end, they did have a "suite" available and we checked in with no other issues. The room itself was spacious for a Paris hotel, and the sofa bed and additional bed (for our fourth person), were plenty comfortable. No shower in the room, but big bathtub with a hand held sprayer and it worked well. Location is excellent, room was great, service was so so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España.

Céntrico.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel muy coqueto junto al ayuntamiento de París. Moderno y muy limpio. Habitación y baño muy pequeños pero suficientes. Personal poco servicial. No es que sean bordes, solo son parisinos y se les nota. Nadie habla español ni tienen el más mínimo interés por hacerse entender.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

atencion en recepcion buena y mala

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación para cuatro es chica. Una señora que eata por la tarde en recepción, no logró conseguirnos un shuttle al aeropuerto con un dia de antelacion. Otro hombre a la mañana siguiente sin ni mingun inconveniente nos tramito ese mismo traslado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

예약잘못으로 인한 불쾌감을 서비스로 완전히 없애준 매니저님의 친절함

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: 친절함으로 무장한 직원들이 서비스 무한 감동입니다
Cons: 예약인원의 정확함이 필요 아이와 어른 어른위주로 표시되는 문제로 예약의 문제가 생긴것같음
Location: 생각보다 르브르와의 거리는 좀 있고 시테섬근처로 움직이기가 아주좋은 코스로 걸어서 주변관광이 가능
기대에찬 호텔체크인에서 황당!가족여행을 편한하게 보내기 위해 예약한 스위트룸이 없다는것 멘붕.호텔의 실수인지.익스피디아의 실수인지알수없지만 ㅎ ㅎ 그때 매니저께서 실수인정하시면서 아름다운파리의 기억을 나쁘게 만들수 없다고 다른호텔을 제안,그러나 일반룸에 엑스트라베드를 두고 사용하는 걸로 결정.미안하시다면 매일 와인서비스,아이들을 위해 침대에 몰래 사탕에 초코렛 이벤트.가느날 까지 빵가방을 선물로 주시는 무한 감동 오래사신 가이든분까지도 이렇게 친절한 호텔직원분은 처음이라고 감동하시더라구요 다시가고 싶은.다시갈 파리 저는 다음에도 이곳을 이용할겁니다 호텔주변또한 걸어서 파리구경할수 있는 좋은 장소입니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great 3 stars hotel close to Louvre and Notre Dame

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Location and room decor are great.
Cons: More friendly employees, better smiles and being more helpfull...
Location: Location is excellent. In between Louvre Museum and Notre Dame, you can walk to everywhere. Metro (subway or undreground) and buses in the corner.
Great location to stay, nice rooms, modern decor, good air conditioned and one block away to the main streets, but on a silent small street. Kind of a boutique hotel feel. Reception employees were very dry and mute, but helpful when asked for something. No parking on site, closest parking is 3 bloks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

4 nights in Paris

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Spent 4 days. Neighborhood was great, close to most major sites in Paris. The staff was great and very attentive and accommodating. Quiet also at night which is important. Room was small but well appointed.