Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable centrally located Paris Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Modern room. Central location.
Cons: Cleaning schedule for the room could have coincided with us being out from 10am to 4.30pm.
The hotel is really quite modern and a pleasant place to stay overall. The initial check in was very efficient and the gentleman extremely helpful in providing excellent directions to the attractions we were visiting. The room was certainly quite new, had all mod cons and was very clean. The location is very central. Overall we enjoyed our stay and considered our choice of hotel as very satisfying given our budget for a short family City break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice Hotel, condortable, walking distance to everything. Metro station one block
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Big rooms for Paris standard but not clean

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel is in a great position. The rooms are bigger than normal Paris size. However, at check in we were given a room which turned out was not clean. When we went down to tell the reception, the guy did not even apologise for what happened. We were given another room which was ready. Even this one however was not clean, the corners were full of dust from work being done and part of the closets would just fall apart when you touch them. If you don't mind not being in a spotless place, it is ok. Reception is being redone currently so it is not really welcoming, and the staff does not do anything to Make you feel at home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from north Wales

Centrally located hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Good value for three star in central Paris
Cons: There was a pleasant lounge and bar area in which to relax. However the bar was poorly shocked. Only one white wine by the half botle and no red wine.
Location: plenty
This hotel is in a central location but in a quiet street. Its about 100 metres from the river Seine and from the Rue de Rivoli with its shops and nearby restaurants. The hotel's stylish decor is complemented by friendly reception staff and efficient housekeeping staff. They serve a good breakfast but there are plenty of alternative places nearby. We had one of their 3 suites which was ideal for a family of four.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, VA

Nice hotel in great location in Paris.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Location. Size of room.
Cons: Customer service at check in was hostile and confrontational. Didn't appreciate how we were received. Check out was better at the end.
Location: Louvre, Notre Dame, Sienne Great restaurants.
Hotel is in a great location in Paris near the Louvre and Notre Dame. Surrounded by nice restaurants it's a great place to stay. However we had challenges at Check-in. Expedia considers children anyone under age of 17, so we listed our reservation for three adults and one child. We have two daughters (19 and 15). When we arrived they insisted our reservation was for three and they consider children to be young. (Under five). This was particularly frustrating because we had an issue with our credit card being preauthorized before we arrived, since we were traveling internationally. I had called several weeks prior to clear this up and followed up with an e-mail then, when the same question came up about the number of people staying. I had that e-mail available when we checked in and I was questioned about the "child" and the stay of three people. I was firm that I had clarified this. In the end, they did have a "suite" available and we checked in with no other issues. The room itself was spacious for a Paris hotel, and the sofa bed and additional bed (for our fourth person), were plenty comfortable. No shower in the room, but big bathtub with a hand held sprayer and it worked well. Location is excellent, room was great, service was so so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great 3 stars hotel close to Louvre and Notre Dame

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Location and room decor are great.
Cons: More friendly employees, better smiles and being more helpfull...
Location: Location is excellent. In between Louvre Museum and Notre Dame, you can walk to everywhere. Metro (subway or undreground) and buses in the corner.
Great location to stay, nice rooms, modern decor, good air conditioned and one block away to the main streets, but on a silent small street. Kind of a boutique hotel feel. Reception employees were very dry and mute, but helpful when asked for something. No parking on site, closest parking is 3 bloks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel, very small

Posted Jul 17, 2015
For its type, the location and room quality are excellent. We had two issues/complaints relating to this hotel stay: - in the bathroom there was a smell coming from the drains that was unpleasant. Not present in the room itself. - our major issue was that the room was advertised as a double bed with two singles. When we got there they had a great large bed, but then just a fold out very small double. When we complained they said that the large bed could be made into two singles (for our kids). This is true, but meant that my wife and I had to sleep on a very small, fold out, sofa bed for two nights. We had two very bad nights sleep because of it. If you have only three people, or two small kids, the room would have been great. Overall very nice hotel and staff - but the beds were an issue for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Close to Notre Dame, Louvre and metro... nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The location and staff
Great central location and wonderful staff. Fantastic restaurants and cafes close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Notre Dame and Seine river

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great hotel. Wonderful and accommodating staff. Kindness allowing us access to wifi and luggage closet after checkout. Bikes right out front to ride through the city.