Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

A little taste of Paris

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Excellent breakfast buffet. Fun to watch the Paris narrow street life from the window.
Cons: Small room as expected but tub/shower had a permanent glass panel on half the tub. a shower curtain would be nice.
Location: About ten min walk to louvre once you figure out the streets and how to get there.Louvre, Notre dame, opera garnier all close by.
Owner, Berney was a real gem who really cared about her clients. Arrived early and dropped bags off for a few hours and got to checkin early. Very accommodating! We had a small room with two comfy twin beds. Tasty breakfast : croissants, cheese, meat, fruit, juice, coffee, eggs and bacon upon request. Quiet hotel on a side street just north west a few blocks from louvre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Perfect location and excellent staff!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
It's Paris, so you're not going to find a large room. This hotel had everything you need within walking distance of many of the things you'll want to see. It also has air conditioning which is a big plus in the summer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Moun, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for a nice review. Hope to welcoming you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Louvre. Super staff!

Posted May 2, 2017
We were warmly welcomed by Edyte who did a wonderful job of making us feel pampered. She was very knowledgeable and of great assistance in answering our many questions and helping us obtain tour tickets. The young man who made our to order eggs and served breakfast was also very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

The staff can't be beat!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
I chose this hotel for its location, but I will return because of the staff. Whatever I needed, it was provided quickly and with a smile. The room was clean and comfortable, and the bathroom was the same with a great shower. Breakfast was yummy with many choices including omelets prepared to order. Located on a street lined with Japanese restaurants and close to other great restaurants, the Metro, and the Louvre, I highly recommend this lovely hotel. I will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The manager on duty (sorry, I didn't get her name) was a real help, pleasant, and spoke english.
Close to the rue de Rivoli, the Louvre, and lots of good shopping. If you're into Japanese everything, it's in the middle of a small neighborhood of Japanese restaurants, sushi bars, and retail shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location
We enjoyed our stay, the staff was extremely nice and helpful. The room is small but comfortable, the breakfast was pretty good compared to other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent position hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: Would help to have small tea and coffee facilities in room.
Location: Excellent position for walking to Louvre, Opera, tourist information, cafes, shops, etc... Near underground station. Easy to book taxi from hotel.
Pleasant and helpful staff. Walking distance to many popular attractions. Room with suitable requirements.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, friendly staff and great location.
4 out of 5
by Jinhwa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels