Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent position hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: Would help to have small tea and coffee facilities in room.
Location: Excellent position for walking to Louvre, Opera, tourist information, cafes, shops, etc... Near underground station. Easy to book taxi from hotel.
Pleasant and helpful staff. Walking distance to many popular attractions. Room with suitable requirements.
5 out of 5
by Helen from Melbourne, australia

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I just spent two weeks here, the location is fantastic, room very quiet and clean and the reception staff are very helpful and lovely, would go back again
5 out of 5
by younghwan

Very Good!

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
좀 비좁긴 했지만, 있을꺼 다 있고 주변 환경이 너무 좋아 괞찮은 호텔이라 생각됨
5 out of 5
by Lisa from St. Albans, Vermont

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel was excellent! Bernie was such a wonderful greeter when we arrived at the hotel. She made us feel very welcome! I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by eamon from Wellington New Zealand

Lovely

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 6 nights. Aside from.a slight problem with a couple of switches, who I were fixed, this hotel was excellent. Only about a 5 minute walk to the louvre and some really good restaurants. The street it was on is also well known among the locals for its Japanese food. The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend this place for its value and convenience to many sights and it's closeness to your operators in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Four nights in Paris as tourists

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Loved that we could open a window to feel a breeze and to listen to the sounds of the city. Loved the towel warmer in the bathroom!!
Cons: Nothing! We loved it!
Location: Mentioned in review.
We loved this hotel! Staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable and quiet. I have seen some visitors post that the rooms are very very small, but I have stayed in much smaller, cramped rooms in NYC!! Ours was perfect for two people and it is so great to open a window in your room! Location is perfect. 10 minute walk to Louvre and the Paris Opera house ( a must see!!) and the Metro (best I have ridden out of NYC, London, Toronto and Montreal). Two great restaurants with Parisienne cooking 5 minutes away. Highly recommend this hotel!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in safe neighbourhood

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is situated in Japan town near various ramen and Japanese restaurants. Our stay for 2 nights felt very safe and not noisy at all (we stayed at the 3/f). The receptionist is very friendly and helpful and pointed us to the tourism office which is within 5 mins walking distance from the hotel. The hotel is also within walking distance to the lourve museum, and also museum d'orsay (which is across the walking bridge). It is also near Galleries Lafayette (by bus or 20 mins walking) and within walking distance to Saint Honor street with fashion brands. A supermarket Monoprix is also within 5 mins walking distance to the hotel. The hotel has basic toiletries and we also asked for a hot water kettle.
4 out of 5
by Ya Chu from Taipei

會考慮再去住

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
交通方便,附近餐廳也多,房間雖不大,但簡單舒適,浴室淋浴的地方很小,接待人員很親切
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Superior, Colorado USA

Nice hotel very well located in Paris

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Location, Clean
Location: Walking distance to Opera, Palais Royal, Hotel de Ville, Place Vendome, Louvre, Notre Dame, Ile de la cite...
This hotel is clean, quiet and very well located close to the Louvre, Opera, Palais Royal. Staff is very helpful and eager to give you the best experience. For example, they will offer to keep your baggage after checkout...