Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent position hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: Would help to have small tea and coffee facilities in room.
Location: Excellent position for walking to Louvre, Opera, tourist information, cafes, shops, etc... Near underground station. Easy to book taxi from hotel.
Pleasant and helpful staff. Walking distance to many popular attractions. Room with suitable requirements.
4 out of 5
by Jacques from BEAUMONT LE ROGER


Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Idéalement situé entre l'Opéra, les grands magasins d'un côté et le Louvres de l'autre...
4 out of 5
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jinhwa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helen from Melbourne, australia

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I just spent two weeks here, the location is fantastic, room very quiet and clean and the reception staff are very helpful and lovely, would go back again
5 out of 5
by younghwan

Very Good!

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
좀 비좁긴 했지만, 있을꺼 다 있고 주변 환경이 너무 좋아 괞찮은 호텔이라 생각됨
5 out of 5
by Lisa from St. Albans, Vermont

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel was excellent! Bernie was such a wonderful greeter when we arrived at the hotel. She made us feel very welcome! I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by eamon from Wellington New Zealand


Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 6 nights. Aside from.a slight problem with a couple of switches, who I were fixed, this hotel was excellent. Only about a 5 minute walk to the louvre and some really good restaurants. The street it was on is also well known among the locals for its Japanese food. The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend this place for its value and convenience to many sights and it's closeness to your operators in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Four nights in Paris as tourists

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Loved that we could open a window to feel a breeze and to listen to the sounds of the city. Loved the towel warmer in the bathroom!!
Cons: Nothing! We loved it!
Location: Mentioned in review.
We loved this hotel! Staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable and quiet. I have seen some visitors post that the rooms are very very small, but I have stayed in much smaller, cramped rooms in NYC!! Ours was perfect for two people and it is so great to open a window in your room! Location is perfect. 10 minute walk to Louvre and the Paris Opera house ( a must see!!) and the Metro (best I have ridden out of NYC, London, Toronto and Montreal). Two great restaurants with Parisienne cooking 5 minutes away. Highly recommend this hotel!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels