Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Good for a budget

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the price.
Cons: I would put mini fridges in the rooms. I understand there is limited space, but this could be done.
Location: There aren't too many activities nearby, but it is close to transport. There are restaurants and supermarkets in the vicinity.
The hotel is stayable. The rooms are "nice". They are simple. They are not fancy, spacious of homely. They are a good pit stop for your travels around Paris. If you want a place simply to crash that is affordable then this would be the place for you. The hotel is in an area close enough to the Metro stations. There are also buses 2 minutes from the hotel that can take you to main attractions in 20 or so minutes. The area has a few restaurants near that are cheap. There is also a supermarket across the road, however the hotel does not have anywhere to store food. All in all, this place is for a traveller on a budget who requires a bed and a shower after a busy day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay somewhere else

Posted Oct 23, 2016
There is no security, staff asks to leave key when you go out and do not ask for ID when returning. other guests were robbed of wallets while staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel card board.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Upon arrival we were met by very friendly staff. The place is clean and modern. We booked three rooms. All three were small double rooms with very little space to walk around the bed even. Again, very clean. All looked exceptable until bed time. The walls are paper thin and we were kept up all night by the other guests. We could here people on the toilet next door to us. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

For the price an excellent place

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Arrived late at night, very polite staff. Good room nice shower and very good breakfast. Rue Damemont from the hotel to Abesse a very nice walk through shops of the neighbourhood and close to the monument eglise of Montmartre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It's modern, very comfortable bed, HD TV, and good internet. It's located close to our family who live in the 18th. Service is generally good but our check-in this time was slow. The hotel has a really good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, with cosy beds.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel rooms are small but perfectly sized for what you need it for. Bed was super comfy especially after a day of walking around. Hotel is a bit out of the way, but easy to find and get to. For what we paid for the room for two nights i was really impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Had an enjoyable stay there. Efficient and friendly staff. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
I had a great experience at this hotel . I thought it was very clean , new amenities and mostly the staff were really nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very near to restaurants

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: I liked the location
Cons: Maybe adding doors to seprate the shower from the bedroom
Location: The location was good, but a bit busy
The hotel was overall clean and the location was near the metro station and across a bus stop. HOWEVER it is extremely small, like 5 steps across small, and the washroom is inside the room, there's no door that seperates the shower to the bedroom, so water can reach the bed if not careful. However for the location and the price is was pretty good.