Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Excellent room convenient place lot of restaurants

Posted May 19, 2017
Excellent room convenient place lot of restaurants near by hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh - nothing special

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Room was tiny, elevator was out, slightly long walk to major metro stations. Dont have a view of garden because the trees block views. Hotel was a bit outdated. Staff was nice and available 24/7. Easy access to the super market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Charming Parisian hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I recently stayed at this delightful hotel for 10 days. As an experienced traveler, I appreciated its charming atmosphere and peaceful location, across the street from the Luxembourg Gardens. The room and amenities were more than acceptable. I especially want to point out the wonderful staff, who couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. I think that the hotel offers excellent value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very well located hotel in one of the nicest parts

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The rapport Qualite prix is excellent and location excellent for the Latin Quarter etc
5 out of 5
by Lisa

The Perfect Paris Hotel!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Look no further when booking a hotel in Paris. The Luxembourg Parc Hotel is fabulous and our stay there was perfect. This small boutique hotel is beautiful, charming and the service is exemplary. The rooms are beautifully appointed in Parisian furniture and fabrics and the bathrooms are fully updated. The location is gorgeous, directly across the street from the Luxembourg gardens and close to the best restaurants and shopping in St. Germain. Enjoy Breakfast in a charming room off the lobby with fresh pastries from a local bakery and a very attentive and charming staff. Fabienne and Charles at the front desk were extremely helpful in recommending restaurants and shopping in the area and couldn't have been more delightful. This hotel was the perfect compliment to our stay in Paris and we will stay there every time we are in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding boutique hotel.

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect in every way. Great Paris location in Saint-Germain with added benefit of being right near Le Jardin du Luxembourg for walking or jogging. Beautifully decorated hotel and clean and functional as well. The staff were superb.Restaurants and shopping not far away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Loved everything about this hotel.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff, a superb location with many lovely local restaurants nearby, beautiful rooms with great marble bathrooms. Everything you could possibly want in a small, left bank hotel. Highly recommend and we plan to return.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Traditional French boutique hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Traditional French neighborhood hotel, across the street from the Luxembourg Gardens, lovely!
5 out of 5
by Steve

Really good Paris hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean hotel. Great staff. Large room for Paris. Great location near the Park. Close to many restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Staff was great. Only complaint are the pillows suck.