Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Home indeed

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Receptionist was friendly , lots of privacy . Most things are walking distance ! Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Tiny hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Great location metro stops all around. Friendly sfaff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location..restaurants everywhere, market nearby and loads of things to see
Room very small but so cosy. Great bed and pillows, shower recess with option of 2 shower heads, tv, little desk, chair and stool. Staff terrific. I felt safe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great hotel in the heart of Paris

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Service, cleanliness, location, rooftop patio
This hotel was awesome! It's ideally located in heart of Paris close to the Metro and within walking distance of a number of sites. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room, while small, was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bedding was clean and fresh. The decor was the right blend of old world plus modern fresh and clean. We didn't care about the size of the room as we were out most days sightseeing. Take full advantage of the rooftop patio - bring a bottle (or two) of wine and some cheese and have yourself a great cocktail hour overlooking the interesting Parisian rooftops. We would definitely stay here again the next time we return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Small, cozy nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice, small hotel, with a metro station very near, you can have acces everywhere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laredo tx

Petit hotel,

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very small room but functional. We were 3 people and we had to manage to organize our luggage to fit in the tiny room. But it was clean and comfy, close to the metro station, the hotel is located in the old section of Paris, so it has its charm. There are many restaurants and cafes near the hotel. The staff oriented you with how to get where you want to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Hotel exceeds expectations.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The free Nespresso coffe(unlimited!) was a nice little touch!
Cons: Couldn't think of any!
Location: Republique and Marais is at your doorstep. Lots to do and see in the area.
At first we were a little apprehensive on getting this hotel as usually pictures could easily mislead but just the same we went for it! Was not disappointed at all. Great part of town (very near the Republique Metro). Good starting point in Paris. The hotel itself was fully refurbished with a super accomodating staff. Hotel was priced right. Will not disappoint anybody!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Hyggelig hotell med super beliggenhet og service

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde på hotellet i fire dager. Super beliggenhet, rett i nærheten av metroen, og kort avstand til restauranter i Marais. Veldig hyggelig personale, super service. Eneste jeg har å utsette på hotellet var at rommet var litt trangt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel convenable

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 nuit pour voyage d'affaires. Hôtel convenable rien d'exceptionnel Il faisait un peu froid dans la chambre et il n'y avait pas beaucoup de produits dans la salle de bains
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien situado cerca del metro atención impecab

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Después de caminar mucho encontrábamos Un sitio donde recargamos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice Hotel in a good location in Paris. Great access to the metro, as well as restaurants and cafes. The rooms are small, but very comfortable and the beds are very comfortable. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful.