Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allemagne

Petit problème technique

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nous n'avons pas pu profiter de cet hotel car il y a eu un problème technique lors de notre arrivée mais une solution à tout de même été trouvée pour nous reloger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 3

Hotel lag net buiten het bruisende stadscentrum.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Op loopafstand van metrostation Jaqcues Bonsergant. Vanuit daar binnen 10 tot 20 minuten metro bij bijna alle hotspots van Parijs. Hotel was prettig. Wij hadden een 3-persoonskamer op de 6de verdieping. Ruim genoeg! Als ik 1 minpuntje mag opnoemen, we lagen tegenover de lift. We hoorden 's nachts mensen terug komen, maar het was al snel weer stil. Minibar op de kamer. Gratis oploskoffie en theefaciliteiten op de kamer. Evenals beneden in de lobby. We hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van het ontbijt. Deze werd beneden in de kelder (-1) geserveerd. Ik zou zeker nog eens terug gaan naar dit hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Students abroad :)

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern and lots of little extras.
Good common room with free drinks, games and books :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

overall nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
convenient location good value for money one staff is very helpful and friendly, another one attitude can be improved comfortable room but leaking problem in bathroom is not being solved throughout the stay, water even leaks into the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good value and friendly hotel staff.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Overall good rooms with comfortable beds and good amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: 清潔感がありました。
Cons: エレベーター、自動販売機、電話システムと次々と故障していって、なんか大変そうでした。対応自体は誠意ある対応をいただけたので、好印象ではあるのですが、ホテルとしてはこんなに重なるのはいかがなものかと。
エレベーター、自動販売機、電話システムと次々と故障していって、なんか大変そうでした。対応自体は誠意ある対応をいただけたので、好印象ではあるのですが、ホテルとしてはこんなに重なるのはいかがなものかと。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Personal muy amable.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Lo mejor de todo el personal. Los chicos muy simpáticos. Se estropeó el ascensor y para compensarlo nos invitaron al desayuno.
4 out of 5
by Laddawan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Li Ho from São Paulo

Má vontade da recepção em ajudar.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Boa tarde, não ficamos hospedados, tivemos um imprevisto e tentei cancelar a reserva pessoalmente indo ao hotel antes das 17:59, cheguei umas 14:00 no hotel, me informaram que era só mandar um e-mail para o Expedia, mas observei uma má vontade e indiferença por parte do casal que está na recepção, como estava com pressa acreditei e sai de lá em direção a estação de trem, no trem consegui falar com a Expedia por telefone, que me informaram que a reserva foi feita por outra emempresa Acho que o pessoal da recepção poderia ter me ajudado melhor, visto que sou um turista estrangeiro, precisando de ajuda, fiquei com uma má impressão do atendimento. Ou seja, me senti enganado, com uma péssima impressão do staff do hotel. Precisam melhorar neste parte do atendimento. Atenciosamente Li Ho Ming
4 out of 5
by Kuan Chun from Taiwan

Comfort hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Near metro station. Very nice reception. Breakfast is under average.