Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice area,bars&restaurants, close to tower

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Highly recommend if I'm ever in Paris I would deff stay here again. Friendly staff with good English :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beskidt og slidt (samt "sengegæster")

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Efter et par dage i Disneyland skulle vi en tur til Paris. Det var ikke tanken at overnatte, men pga at vi havde fundet en god restaurant valgte vi dette hotel som lå i nærheden - vi skulle jo bare have en seng at overnatte. Hotellet fremstod på hotels.com som om at det var et tilbud (halv pris). Hotellet var ekstremt slidt og meget beslidt der lå brugte vatpinde i gangen og gulvbrædderne manglede flere steder. Havde vi ikke været så trætte, havde vi fundet et andet hotel. Det værste var imidlertid, at vi opdagede at der var Sengelus. Vi kan ikke anbefale dette hotel.
1 out of 5
by Jason from Dawson

Toilet Plunger Mold Shower

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was in a nice quiet neighborhood within quick walks to many area attractions but that is where it ended. There is no air conditioning and half the rooms are open to the smoking area. Although the rooms are non smoking they smelled heavy of smoke. But the worst part was the bathroom. The drain would not drain and the staff came up and plunged it with A TOILET PLUNGER!!!! When I confronted them about a new room they refused. Thwy said is was normal to fix that way. They refused to do a refund. They said they might be able to switch rooms but I would have to wait. And if that is not bad to you how about the mold in the shower. Sanitary conditions made us switch hotels and I do not recommend staying here. They will tell you it's an old building and normal. But it's not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

Hôtel près de la Tour Eiffel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: l'acceuil Le personnel La propreté La déco
Cons: Les escaliers (trop étroits et pas facile de montr avec valise ) Les menus L'insonorisation
Location: On est à 10 minutes seulement de la Tour Eiffel et du Champs-de-mars . Possibilité d'avoir un taxi très rapidement .
Hôtel situé à 10 min à pied de la tour Eiffel . Personnel très agréable et acceuillant . Chambre propre. Dommage qu'il n'y ai que le petit-déjeuner en restauration. Déco originale !
1 out of 5
by Diane

SdB sale et personnel féminin non accueillant

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Les toilettes n'avait pas été nettoyés. Le monsieur de l'accueil a entreprit le ménage et s'est excusé. Le lendemain matin au moment de payer, la standardiste a été d'une incorrection totale, ne s'est pas excusé, aucun sourire et aucun rabais proposé.
4 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Petit Hotel pratique

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Petit Hotel pratique pour un court séjour dans le 7eme avec un coût relativement correct. Personnel agréable et petit déjeuner correct. Ne vous attendez quand même pas au grand luxe .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

French hotel in site of the Eiffel Tower

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: This is 4th stay at the Malar. Having on 22 rooms, it is definitely small and intimate.
Cons: The rooms are small, but adequate.
Location: Hotel Malar is in the 7th - just minutes away from La Tour Eiffel, Les Invalides and only two blocks from the Seine.
No a single glitch from an early morning check-in to our check out a week later.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from Winnipeg

Amazing Location

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has such a great location. I walked to all the major sights easily. The Eiffel Tower is crazy close. The Louvre is about a 35 minute walk. Even the Catacombs is only an hour walk. The walks themselves are great and full of cute shops and cafes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔 말라흐

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
방음 안되고 좀 소란스러웠지만 위치는 좋았습니다. 가격에 맞는 저렴한 호텔입니다.