Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Beautiful, quiet hotel close to Metro

Posted May 5, 2017
We LOVED staying in this hotel. Stayed in a prestige room and felt that we had a great amount of space for a Parisian hotel. The hotel staff was charming and incredible helpful. Our room was cleaned each day and we wanted for nothing. Staying off the Champs Elysee was ultimately a convenient location for seeing all the sights. Metro stop right down the road. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel by Champs Elysees

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great hotel in a great area. The rooms were big for Paris standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Best hotel in paris for the price

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Botique hotel amaizing with the best service amd amaizing location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, France.

Mediocre at best

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Hotel lobby is nice. Staff mostly not very friendly. Breakfast setup and buffet was the cheapest I've seen, and somehow they've managed to confidently charge €40 for. It's the typically hotel that you overpay for. The rooms are extremely clostraphobic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable hotel, close to the Champs Elysées

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Staff was very curteous and helpful.
Comfortable hotel, close to the Champs Elysées and the grand palais
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can find better and cheaper options

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was too small, breakfast was not good, no welcoming ( first thing said to us was you can upgrade the room for 100 euro) I asked for Disney tickets and the employee told us to go and buy it from there and it can not be sold online And i bought it online! Elevators are in really bad condition it is faster to use the stairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Great Stay and Close to the Champs Elysees

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: -Close to the Champs Elysees -Cleanliness -Great and friendly Staff
Cons: Nothing really
Location: It is 5 min walk from the Champs Elysses. There are restaurants at the corner (Pizza Pino and Café de Roma) with great food.
I went there for my Honeymoon, the staff are really great and helpful. We used to have the breakfast in the restaurant, simple but enough (eggs, croissant, cereal, juices and few others). The room very clean and gets cleaned regularly. We took the Duplex Room on the second floor but the view was towards the courtyard, so nothing to see. if we wanted a better view we had to pay extra. The Duplex Room was with two levels were the lower level was the bedroom and a toilet. In the upper level you can find the bathtub, shower and additional toilet. The thing that I don't know if it is a must or a luxury is water. They don't provide complimentary water and you have to pay for it. I am not sure if you can drink the tap water (I forgot to ask). I loved the idea when they provided a small box of chocolate in heart shape on Valentines Day. Overall it was a great stay and recommended for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
This is a gorgeous property in a great location. The staff has just the right mix of warmth, friendliness and professionalism. The room is a bit small but extremely inviting. The bed was extremely comfortable. We'd go again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by diane

Super cute, safe, quaint hotel in SUPERB location!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was quaint and amazing, in a super walkable location! We walked ALL OVER the city from this central location. The room had a loft area for my mom, my husband and I slept downstairs in the queen bed. We got along fine as we werent in the room too much. Our only request would be to put a mirror in the second bathroom as when my mom was getting ready she didn't have a mirror! otherwise was great, staff was super helpful!! We could come back!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels