Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just Love This Hotel And The staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the rooms
Cons: Had internet issues.This did get sorted
Location: An excellent location.Close to a metro.Quite sorroundings
The hotel is well located.The property is good.Rooms are of a good size.The upkeep is excellent.The front desk very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Boutique 5 Star in Central Paris

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Modern & friendly boutique 5 star, well located on the Champs Elysee. The best of paris is within walking distance and it was perfect for business. The wifi is a little erratic. It can deliver brilliant speeds, but then can hesitate for long periods when performing simple tasks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location & Room
Cons: WiFi Internet was our only complaint.... It was terrible.
Location: Close to all of the action on Champs Élysées
Great Location.... Big Clean Room.... Modern Bathroom....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spain

Muy buen hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Muy buena estancia, perfecta ubicación; solo que algunos del personal de recepción poco resolutivos. Resto ideal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lyxig charm och trendigt

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt få hotell i Paris med sådan terrass med panorama utsikt mot Eiffeltornet (Terrass sviterna), och läge i den gyllene triangeln. Otroligt charmigt hotell med väldigt bra service och trendig inredning. Toppen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

セ・クール!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
何よりもフレンドリーで的確なアドバイスを提供するスタッフの笑顔が最高! 高いセキュリティー、深い浴槽、可動のシャワー、ツインベッド、バスルームと別室のトイレットは息子と旅をすることの多い母親にとっては必要不可欠。全て満たすホテルです。凱旋門近くにありながら、シャンゼリゼの喧騒が嘘のようにゆっくりと休むことのできる静寂は小さなホテルだからこそ。LOSやNYCのACEホテルのカジュアルさに気品を添えた感じの素晴らしいホテル。ただひとつ、レインフォールシャワーを使用すると床がびしょ濡れに・・・母はせっせと床掃除。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wagner A

Experiencia unica

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa otimo servico
4 out of 5
by Stavroula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels