Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ESPAÑA

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: La situación del hotel, muy cerca de todo, boca metro bastante cercano.
Cons: TODO
Hotel de 3 estrellas que en españa no llegaría ni a hostal,estado muy viejo y encima todo en obras, habitación bastante límpia y cama cómoda, eso si muy ruidosa pues da a una calle con mucho ambiente de noche, cortinas muy escasas y entra toda la luz tanto de noche por las farolas como el amanecer ,,,no recomendaría este hotel a nadie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca del teatro Follies Berger

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: En su presentacion
Location: Hay muchos bares, vida nocturna que lo hace ruidoso
No merece tres estrella, dos a lo sumo es feo e incómodo y no volvería a ese hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fawlty towers utan humor

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Känslan när man checkat ut att man överlevt.
Cons: ALLT! Räddningen vore en planerad, proffsig rivning, avskedande av all personal, uppbyggnad av ett nytt hotell och anställning av ny personal.
Location: Läget är totalt irrelevant då allt man vill när man kliver ut är att ta sig så långt därifrån som möjligt. När den känslan lagt sig är du iaf i Paris.
Förskräckligt och livsfarligt. Rummen fallfärdiga, tveksam elsäkerhet med lösa sladdar och kontakter och strömbrytare som lossnar från väggarna. En dödsfälla med personalens hjälp som INTE bemannar hotellet dygnet runt som utlovat. Istället LÅSER PERSONALEN IN GÄSTERNA på (eller ut från) hotellet och går därifrån. Jag var tvungen att ta hjälp av fyra(!) personer som jobbade på angränsande restaurang, och en annan stackars hotellgäst vi råkade väcka för att hitta någon som kunde låsa upp efter en knapp timme. Ingen svarade på ringklocka, porttelefon, ingen svarade när man ringde hotellet. Hade det börjat brinna hade alla gäster brunnit inne. Bara en av 4 i receptionen pratar engelska, de andra kommunicerar inte alls utöver axelryckningar och grymtningar. Jag skulle undvika inte bara detta hotell utan även angränsande byggnader i kvarteret, för när det här hotellet väl går under så misstänker jag att omgivningarna också går under i rasmassorna. Att Expedia förmedlar detta hotell till sina kunder är skandal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yet right for small budget

Posted May 7, 2016
Very good helpful staff. Good location and eating places. Depends which room u have but our room had TVs stand on wall I keep hitting my head when I get out from side, very annoying . Hotel needs lot of improvement in terms of comfort. I had to charge my phone there was only one socket. So I had to choose between switching off small fridge or charger. Overall for 3star hotel is just about managing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Paris al Hotel Mattle

Posted Feb 29, 2016
El hotel esta ubicado en zona bastante centrica y comoda para los medios de transporte. Estaban en Obras de reparacion, provocando no poder utilizar algunas partes comunes del hotel. Aceptable para pocos dias en Paris
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from merlimont

hotel ayant besoin d'une rénovation.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: petit dejeuner correct pour 8€.
Cons: relooking
Location: proximité de beaucoup de commerces, de theatres et de galeries d'exposition, quartier sympatique et touristique.
parties communes propres, mais les chambres qui sont propres et repeintes ont besoin d'un relooking notamment au sol (moquette vetutste).
4 out of 5
by MARC from Ales

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel calme dans quartier agréable près des théâtres, personnel accueillant, je recommande.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but need cleaning improvements.

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
As condições de limpeza dos corredores necessitam de melhoria urgente. O carpete dos quartos também necessita de troca ou melhor limpeza.
5 out of 5
by Franklin

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good, excelent
3 out of 5
by ERIKA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels