Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
ボンマルシェや有名なチーズ店キャトルオムが徒歩圏で、 Duroc駅が至近でしたのでどこに行くにも便利でした。 滞在時ちょっとした調理ができればと思いアパートメントを利用したのですが、 IHや電子レンジなど一式そろっており朝夕食時に便利でした。 食器や調味料もありましたが、これらの使用はさすがにちょっと抵抗が。 部屋はホテルの隣の隣にある建物の中の一室で、エレベータはありませんでした。 ベッドメイク・ごみ捨ては毎日ホテルの方が行ってくださって快適に過ごせました。 ただキッチンのテーブルにはどこからともなくアリんこが数匹やってきたりします。 フロントスタッフもフレンドリーでよい滞在ができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Fräscht hotell med mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Små rum med sköna sängar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very quaint

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Loved the hotel, stayed for 4 nights with my 2 daughters. Great location in a quiet neighbourhood. Excellent location for restaurants. Hotel Mayet's staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Definitely would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Breakfast is terrible, room is so tiny, you can hardly open your luggage. We climbed up the bed to go on the other side.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Great hotel and location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel was located in a great location with easy access to restaurants, metro, shopping Etc. The rooms are small of course just like any other hotel in Paris of this same category. But it was comfortable and clean with a very friendly staff. It is cute hotel with a modern touch to it. We had to do laundry and there is a laundromat 30 seconds away from this hotel too. The air conditioning was noisy with periodic noises. But overall, great place and location. We would definitely stay again when in Paris next.
3 out of 5
by James from Munkedal

Close to city and clean.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good but very smal Room and no Window or air condition broken.
4 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carlos from Canada

Alright hotel for the price/location.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is friendly. However upon check-in the staff will tell you that there will be a hotel tax charge upon check out. I was surprised as my reservation was already paid for. In the end the (extra) charge is equivalent to approx. $2 eur/night. A problem with my room was that the A/C was not working, and the TV remote was also broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hélène from Lyon

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
On entend le métro passé en dessous de l'hôtel même en étant au 2e... dommage.