Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well located

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The lcation
Cons: Yes the beds. They are very worened out .
Location: Perfect
I felt very well welcome Like home the only thing that bother was the beds . They were very much worned out, it was uncomfortable .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Small but elegant Parisian Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Elegant little hotel in a great location with warm and friendly staff. Room (junior suite) was comfortable and clean. Our view was out onto a non descript court but other than that we loved the experience. We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Cons: The bathroom sink drained slowly in our room which created an inconvenience and the hair dryer was not working
Comfortable beds, great location next to Louvre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Lovely Paris boutique hotel near the Tuileries.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: As noted above.
Cons: As noted above regarding the hotel keys.
Location: Very close to Tuileries, Metro, restaurants, shopping, museums...
I can't say enough good things about this spectacular boutique hotel - a treasure to stay at this exquisite, safe, lovely, quiet hotel. I had a deluxe room on a high floor (6th) and two beautiful full length windows with balconies and when they were closed there was absolutely no noise (I absolutely need quiet at a hotel and this hotel delivers). The staff are extremely helpful with anything I needed. I will definitely return. The only thing I would recommend is to have the front desk person (at check in) recommend to leave the beautiful hotel room key at the desk and then pick up again each day when returning to the hotel. I didn't think of it myself but my last day one of the staff kindly mentioned that although they watch the returning guests as they come in, if a key is lost it has the hotel name and room number so someone could have access to the room. They are right and I will do that next time I stay at the Mayfair. However, I want to emphasize that this hotel is extremely safe and always greeted me by name (and they have passport photos of guests) however I think it is best to have them let guests know up front about their excellent policy as I never was questioned about the key until the 7th day I was at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
スタッフの対応もよく、全てにおいて清潔。エッフェル塔や凱旋門へ徒歩ではやや遠いが、ルーブル美術館、オルセー美術館へは徒歩圏内。予約料(4ユーロ程度)を支払えばタクシーも呼んでもらうこと可能。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Location: Tout est proche et peut se faire à pied à l'exception du Sacré-Coeur.
Nous avons aimé la courtoisie des gens et le confort. C'était très propre, mais la douche était défectueuse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Parisienne Charm

Posted Aug 8, 2016
An old style French Boutique hotel. Gorgeous room. Very comfortable bed. 3 balconies. Large bright bathroom. (deluxe room, so a mid range price....surprisingly spacious). View of Les Jardins des Tuileries from 6th floor room. The staff couldn't do enough for us.... always polite and professional and helpful. Wonderful location in the first arrondissement (city centre district). Short walk from Musee d'Orsay, Place de la Concorde and all sorts of lovely shops and fine restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Luxury, location and value!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Luxury. Location. Wifi. Staff. Location.
Cons: Key system - would prefer to not have to deal with front desk every time I arrive or leave. Room climate control - never seemed to cool room enough.
Location: Best location. 5 minute walk to the Louvre. Great park across the street, along with the Place de la Concorde and the start of the Champs Elysees.
When we reserved this, I was concerned that the decor might be too "old fashioned" based on some of the images, but it was elegant, yet modern. Very nice. Felt very clean and the staff kept it clean daily. The front desk staff were outstanding, always pleasant and helpful. The location is excellent. I cannot imaging a more central location, at least for the things we were interested in. The bar & breakfast room looked nice, however we never used it. I did not see anyone there. Wifi worked well. I would recommend this little gem to anyone visiting Paris.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from Santiago Chile

Muy Bien y Seguro.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado, con el metro cerca y atracciones como el Luvre, plaza Concordia, La Madeleinne, etc. Hotel en buen estado, comodo como un departamento, con la habitacion aislada. Buena atención. Muy recomendable. Los precios en Paris, lo mas caro que nos toco en Europa. Imperdible el Muolin Rouge aunque es muy incomodo los asientos. Averiguen sobre Navigo, es un pase para todo el transporte publico por toda una semana por 27 euros.