Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not helpful and unfriendly

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Did not take time to give directions to landmarks. Double charged me for taxi to eurostar. Hotel decor and architecture may be 4 star but reservston desk staff is far below that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Four Stars NOT

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great location Great staff Comfy Bed Otherwise, Dial up speed internet, old tired dark rooms with no electrical outlets to plug in and charge up AC was broken in lobby and my room 1 Elevator
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel central location

Posted May 31, 2017
Liked the location and hotel but disappointed with contintental breakfast better to eat elsewhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Boutique Hotel In a Nice Part of Town

Posted May 10, 2017
This hotel was excellent! The staff was very friendly and provided assistance whenever you needed it. The hotel itself was very clean and had a lot of charm like a typical French boutique hotel and was located in an area close to many tourist spots. It was very easy to get to and from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Great location close to everything worth seeing. Room was adequate and clean. Washroom was large, tiled walls and floor and modern. Good continental breakfast or you can a la carte from variety of choices. Located on a quiet street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location, staff.
The location was one of the best I could have hope for. Easy to get to any of the sights I wanted to see, and could walk to several. The staff was great and had all the information needed to locate and find my way around. Will stay next time I get back to Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Nice clean big double room
Cons: Nice old door key, but we had a big double room with three guests and were only given one key
Great hotel, clean, friendly staff, very convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a fantastic location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The hotel staff was helpful and friendly, but the location can't be beat. Just a block from an entrance to the Tuileries and plenty of restaurants and cafes around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel in a great location.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I travel to Paris fairly often for work and I've not found a hotel I really like so far. The welcome here was warm and friendly, extremely helpful front desk staff and I really felt valued and welcomed. Room was a good size, comfortable bed meant a good night's sleep, location was close to the river and felt safe. Didn't try breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Charming hotel in excellent location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Loved staying at this charming hotel. Super centrally located. The jardin de Tuleries was right across the street. Place Vendome and Laduree were just around the corner. The hotel staff was super friendly. Overall Great place to stay.