Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soddisfatta

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Hotel situato in un ottima posizione, stanze piccoline ma molto pulite e confortevoli, personale cordiale e disponibile, consigliato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel that covers the basics

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience, price, and comfort.
Cons: Provide irons in the room
Location: The neighborhood is decent and close to Metro stops, an awesome grocery store, a 24-hour pastry shop, and cheap convenient restaurants.
Small comfortable room that covers all the basics. The staff are all wonderful and keep a clean hotel. The neighborhood is decent and close to Metro stops, an awesome grocery store, a 24-hour pastry shop, and cheap convenient restaurants. It's walking distance to the swanky Batignolles neighborhood where there are plenty of trendy restaurants (which you don't find on Yelp btw). Wouldn't recommend waling too far north from the hotel, however, into the northern Porte di Cliche neighborhoods at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, United States of America

Close to bus and train line

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: More lighting at entrance
Location: Night life and shopping
Easy access to shopping. Hotel staff nice but elevator is small. No air conditioner available-they can only control air or heat. It can not be switched back and forth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Ich habe mich wohl gefüllt

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Die Personal in Rezeption sehr freundlich
Location: Das Hotel befinden sich in Gute Lager,und für GUTE Shopping finde ich.
Die Mitarbeiter sehr Freundlich,Das Frühstückt ser gut. DAS Zimmer Klein aber sehr Gut eingerichtet. Die Umgebung sehr Schön.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: La habitación y el baño estupendos.
Cons: La habitación estaba pegada a la recepción por lo que había mucho ruido.
Location: Pegado al barrio de Montmartre, muy cerca del metro por lo que accedes a todo París sin problemas.
La habitación nos sorprendió lo moderna que era al igual que el baño para el barrio donde estaba, tiene una estación de metro a 5 minutos. Es un barrio muy ruidoso de mucho tránsito pero el hotel está metido en una calle pequeñita aislada de todo el bullicio. Si llegas al aeropuerto de Orly no recomiendo reservar en este hotel porque está al otro lado de la ciudad y tardas muchísimo en llegar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Hotel sencillo pero perfecta ubicacion

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Em personal super agradable, la habitacion sin grandes lujos pero no puedo ponerle una pega, la cama comodisima y calefaccion a tope. Una estancia muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to everything as a tourist

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: It was very clean, online pictures were reflective of look on site and it was at one train station (La Fourche) from historical sites in Paris.
Cons: May be a breakfast at a cheaper rate or make a brunch instead.
Location: One bus away from Gare du Nord station and a station away from historical sites in Paris such as Defense, Invalides and so forth.
Sleeping at night was very relaxing and pillows were just ideal for a good nigh of rest. Room temperature was just perfect and in sync with outside temperature.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Quaint hotel near the centre of Paris.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Lovely staff, small functional room. We were only there for a weekend and only used it as a place to sleep. We aren't the kind of people who ever spend much time in a hotel no matter how good it is. This one ticked all the boxes for me and if I visit Paris again I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Centralt på en sidogata

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Rent, tyst
Cons: Ett väldigt rökande i korridorer samt på bakgård , förbjud det på bakgården så går det att sova med öppet fönster
Location: Äta gott, nära Moulin rouge och andra faciliteter , nära triumf bågen med Metron , billigt att åka kommunalt , dyrt med taxi
Lugnt läge på en sidogata, nära Metro (Tunnelbana) kvarteren i sig är väl Si så där, mycket skumma människor , frukosten för dyr , bättre och billigare att äta ute , finns en uppsjö med restauranger i närområdet ..Ett välskött hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel very quite lovly

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great i will return always very clean and quite nice area