Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, we were only in and out each day

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff, great wifi connection. Would recommend to friends. We only slept at the hotel and didn't use any other facilities so for the price it was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Modest, good value small hotel close to amenities

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: It was spotlessly clean. Good generous towels, room services daily. Travelling alone and felt very safe.
Cons: Soundproofing but wasn't unduly disturbed.
Location: Chose it for proximity to Montmartre,which is easily accessible by bus and metro as is the centre of Paris.
I had a pleasant five day stay in this comfortable small hotel which is good value for money. The bedroom was small and the bathroom tiny but it's cleanliness made up for this and I was only there to sleep. The bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miranda

Nice hotel,nice people

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly people,they help me and make everything easy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Grazioso hotel situato in un buon posto .

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel subito raggiungibile con mezzi pubblici soprattutto falla metro .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JHB

notre Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Notre Hotel est dans un quartier vraiment adéquat pour se fondre dans l'ambiance parisienne,pres de tout les services,métro,Resto,épicerie,dépanneurs,café,brasserie,pour un voyage à Paris en tourisme,je vous le recommande,nous avons aineé notre séjour!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We enjoyed having the metro station nearby. The hotel staff was very pleasant with us. Wifi was available but would reset every 15-20 mins with a very slow connection. We didn't do breakfast at the hotel as the rate was over-priced. Hotel is located close to many local stores and restaurants so we would just eat out. The room was clean except its conditions was fair. The flooring near the bathroom was elevated from possible water running from the shower. Our bed was listed as "double sized" however, felt slightly bigger than a queen size bed. Room is small with no fridge. I'd recommend the hotel to a couple but not for a family as per room size and quiet rooms. Overall, we were happy with our hotel. Although it is expensive compared to any hotel here in Canada.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 10, 2016
For the money, this is a great deal in a solid neighborhood. Small room but higher end, very clean, great bath.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Unbedingt zu empfehlen!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Das Personal ist stets freundlich und zuvorkommend gewesen. Zudem hat das Personal ausgezeichnete Kenntnisse in Fremdsprachen auch in Deutsch. Es gibt kostenloses WLAN welches problemlos läuft und einen Fernsehen in den auch deutschsprachige Sender empfangen werden. Das Hotel liegt ebenfalls sehr nahe an einer U-Bahn Station. Was bei unserem Aufenhalt gefehlt hatte, war eine Klimaanlage bei den warmen Temperaturen in Sommer unbedingt von Nöten. Kurzum unbedingt mal vorbeischauen - Preisleistung ist für das teure Paris einfach nur perfekt!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Hotel nahe der Metro und Bushaltestelle.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Freundliches Personal.
Cons: Für jedes Zimmer ein Ventilator bei grosser Hitze wäre gut. Sind fast dahin geschmolzen.
Location: Alles was man braucht ist in der Nähe.
Nettes Hotel mit vielen Geschäften und Restaurants in der Nähe. Gute Anbindung an Metro und Busse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wegen guter Bewertungen gebucht, leider enttäuscht

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotellage ist ok. Metro Station ist ca. 400 Meter entfernt. Zimmer sind sehr sehr klein und SEHR HELLHÖRIG!! Wer einen ruhigen Schlaf hat, ist hier nicht gut aufgehoben. Service an der Rezeption war aber gut und freundlich!