Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near the train terminal.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: near train terminal, good breakfast,
Cons: nothing, good breakfast.
Location: take a train and leave the city
near the train terminal. this is was my main concern about this booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Gare du Nord

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Room is clean and bright. Spacious toilet. Location is close to metro station and Gare du Nord. Friendly and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just close to Paris Nord station.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I had the receipt of this hotel though, staff said that I have not paid at first. The receipt is printed AFTER paid though, they said that before they confirmed. After they did, they recognized they made a mistake ( but no apology ). Room is decent, but there is a bug on the bed. Just close to the Paris Nord ( Gare Du Nord ).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Uk

The room not clean and the staff without attention

Posted Feb 28, 2017
That was last time I stay this hotel.the room not clean and staff without attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

This place is affordable.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Location was good, very close Gare du Nord.
Cons: Some of the lights in the room didn't work, neither did the hair dryer.
This place is cheap, and you get what you pay for. If you are travelling on a budget, this place will work. If you're going to Paris to sightsee, you won't be spending too much time in the second-rate room anyway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very handy to Gare du Nord, helpful staff

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Room was shabby with a very mouldy bathroom. It was annoying that you were unable to decline the maid service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but bad attitude.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Conveniently located to major metro lines. Amenities are basic and room is decently clean. Slightly cramp making it hard to navigate around the room especially when you have a large luggage. Could use a shower curtain. Hotel staff tries to be courteous when you first met but turns nasty when things doesnt go his way. Inconsistent charges with one hotel staff quoting 15 Euro per night for additional guest and another quoting 20 Euro. No effort in explaining what the additional charges was for when I was given the same room that was originally booked for one guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment On your arrival we explained that if you want your friend to sleep with you in the room you should pay a supplement as you have resided a single room and we will change rooms if you wish, but you have me Replied I'll see tonight if he stays with me. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people and room too

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: It was I very close to Gare Nord in the way you can move everywhere Easily
Cons: Put the shower courtain
Location: Great location everywhere even walking
It was great everything works in a right way easy to find things I highly recommended for it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The heating system was totally bad and i had take the tool from the reception myself and i repair it. The room decoration was totally bad and the room number was 61 in the last floor,The WIFI connection was absolutely bad and we did not connect to the internet so many times. The bathroom stuff was not enough I did not expect from the hotel.com site to suggest me this hotel and i am so sorry to choose this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Budget hotel close to Gare Du Nord station

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We stayed in a triple room which was comfortably heated in winter, spacious and quiet. Shower was great with hot water and great water pressure. Counter staff were friendly and helpful. Convenient for Eurostar Trains and transport throughout Paris. Bus 42 which stops right in front of hotel gets you to many of the TOP attractions. Will stay here again if I were to visit Paris.