Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Great location -great people

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Great staff - gave great recommendation for dinner
Cons: Decor - soundproofing
Location: Paris - all of it!
If you want an hotel that is well placed for travelling around - this is great. Rooms could be with a refresher and some soundproofing would be great - if possible (lots of door banging and I was woken by a hairdryer at 1.30am - not sure why you would dry your hair at that time!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel near central paris

Posted May 8, 2017
Everything was good except wifi. You need to sit on ground floor for wifi. It doesnt work in rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin

Good location handy to station and bus.

Posted May 3, 2017
Friendly staff, good breakfast, room ok. Take the bus from across the street to the Eiffel tower for a cheap scenic trip through Paris.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Do not ruin your trip to Paris by staying in this hotel. Unfriendly staffs. Small elivator. Only 3 luggages can fit in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closed to Gare du Nord, Supermarkets,

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Location: Buses, taxis, shops, restaurants suficient
It was ok. I was happy to spend a nice time and do my activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near the train terminal.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: near train terminal, good breakfast,
Cons: nothing, good breakfast.
Location: take a train and leave the city
near the train terminal. this is was my main concern about this booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Gare du Nord

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Room is clean and bright. Spacious toilet. Location is close to metro station and Gare du Nord. Friendly and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just close to Paris Nord station.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I had the receipt of this hotel though, staff said that I have not paid at first. The receipt is printed AFTER paid though, they said that before they confirmed. After they did, they recognized they made a mistake ( but no apology ). Room is decent, but there is a bug on the bed. Just close to the Paris Nord ( Gare Du Nord ).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Uk

The room not clean and the staff without attention

Posted Feb 28, 2017
That was last time I stay this hotel.the room not clean and staff without attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

This place is affordable.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Location was good, very close Gare du Nord.
Cons: Some of the lights in the room didn't work, neither did the hair dryer.
This place is cheap, and you get what you pay for. If you are travelling on a budget, this place will work. If you're going to Paris to sightsee, you won't be spending too much time in the second-rate room anyway.