Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

close to metro station.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Location: very near metro station
hotel is close to metro station that is the only plus. Hotel don't have any staff other than receptionist and that have no local call facility even for emergency. I was forced to walk near cyber cafe for my emergency call to cab driver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très agréable séjour

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre et salle de bain spacieuses. Seul petit bémol : quelques cheveux par terre dans la salle de bain.
5 out of 5
by Michel from Metz

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très confortable et bon accueil
2 out of 5
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from San Francisco

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Paris for just one night while traveling from Munich and this hotel was very convenient to the Gare l'est (across the street) and right on a subway line that took me to the CDG airport train.
4 out of 5
by Leo from Finland

Excellent location

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. Metro station right next door. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. No coffee/tea making facility in the room. Very small lift(max 2 people). Noisy wooden floors in corridors. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Maximilien from Le Mans

Bon séjour mais...

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Un peu vieillot et manque de prise de courant (une seule dans le coin opposé aux lits dans la chambre). Un personnel tres agréable à l'accueil. Bon séjour malgré tout.
2 out of 5
by Birgit Ellen from Norddeutschland

Enttäuschung

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
.....
2 out of 5
by Cathy from DOLE

Hôtel à éviter

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
A part la proximité avec la gare de l'est et le petit déjeuner bien fourni, je n'ai rien trouvé de positif à cet hôtel. J'ai été très déçu par la propreté et le bruit. Je ne recommande pas cet hôtel.