Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

close to metro station.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Location: very near metro station
hotel is close to metro station that is the only plus. Hotel don't have any staff other than receptionist and that have no local call facility even for emergency. I was forced to walk near cyber cafe for my emergency call to cab driver.
2 out of 5
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from San Francisco

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Paris for just one night while traveling from Munich and this hotel was very convenient to the Gare l'est (across the street) and right on a subway line that took me to the CDG airport train.
4 out of 5
by Leo from Finland

Excellent location

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. Metro station right next door. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. No coffee/tea making facility in the room. Very small lift(max 2 people). Noisy wooden floors in corridors. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Maximilien from Le Mans

Bon séjour mais...

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Un peu vieillot et manque de prise de courant (une seule dans le coin opposé aux lits dans la chambre). Un personnel tres agréable à l'accueil. Bon séjour malgré tout.
2 out of 5
by Birgit Ellen from Norddeutschland

Enttäuschung

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
.....
2 out of 5
by Cathy from DOLE

Hôtel à éviter

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
A part la proximité avec la gare de l'est et le petit déjeuner bien fourni, je n'ai rien trouvé de positif à cet hôtel. J'ai été très déçu par la propreté et le bruit. Je ne recommande pas cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by MYONG SOOK from Seoul

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
파리 동역 Gare de l'est 앞에 위치하고 있어 다음 날 아침 tgv 이용하기 편리했어요. 그리고 지하철 7호선 gare de l'est역 8번출구 바로 앞이라 지하철로 시내다니기 좋아요. 저렴하고, 객실상태 양호하고 프론트 아저씨 친절하고 가격대비 아주 괜찮았어요
5 out of 5
by Eliane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels